We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland
Ranked #41 of 138 Hotels in Memphis
Reviewed 16 February 2013

We feel that the location and rooms are very good value. No problems except the address
on 2979 Millbranch Rd does not come up on my TomTom GPS.
Graceland and the various museums downtown are all quite easy to reach.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Celticwhelan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (658)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

522 - 528 of 659 reviews

Reviewed 2 February 2013

Stayed here on 21 January for one at start of 10 day holiday after tiring journey from London. 5 minute drive from car hire area and has secure free parking available on site. Received a welcoming text before we arrived and met by friendly receptionist who gave us extra coffee sachets for our room.

Had two double beds which were very comfortable and room in general was clean and well stocked with toiletries and towels. Free basic breakfast in the morning of waffles, cereal and eggs was ok but served on throw away plates.

Drive into centre of Memphis from hotel was about 10 mins.

Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Colin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Beggs, OK
1
Reviewed 30 January 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 January 2013

When flying out of Memphis, we have stayed here overnight twice for these occasions. The check in is fast and the staff is always friendly. The rooms on both trips have been very clean and nice. Prior to going up to room we have the staff to put us down for a wake up call since its usually for a really early flight out and to have someone to take us to the airport. Both times the wakeup call is accurate and when we get downstairs the courtesy shuttle is waiting on us. The experience here has been exceptional. We will stay here again for our travel adventures. Also when we flew back in to Memphis, we called them to come pick us up and they were very fast, no waiting around for 30 minutes or so. Will not be able to tell you about the breakfast for we have left to early for that.

Room Tip: I didnt know that the first floor is pet friendly. So if traveling in Memphis with your furry littl...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tngal40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank Velma W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 January 2013

First time at this hotel. Second experience with LaQuinta. Thought this one would be like the one in Coco Beach....not. Outside looks like any other LaQuinta but upon entering lobby, wow. Rooms are fantastic, like a higher end hotel. Only problem is the new HD TV in room but they don't have HD receiver therefore it was not sharp. Very friendly staff. Definitely would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank EatOutWayTooMuch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2013

We had made our reservations based off of previous ratings and are very pleased with our service and room. The staff was very attentive and helpful especially Karen who was there a few of the nights that we had stayed with our 2 young kids and our dogs. Clean rooms, fast response to requests and pet friendly! Will def return if we plan to come back to Memphis! A++++

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dammett Janet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Memphis hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn Memphis Airport
10.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis East-Sycamore View
1.9 mi away
Days Inn Memphis at Graceland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Memphis Airport
Courtyard Memphis Airport
#27 of 138 in Memphis
394 reviews
4.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express - Medical Center Midtown
0.7 mi away
Magnuson Grand Memphis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland

Address: 2979 Millbranch Rd, Memphis, TN 38116-1927
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Memphis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Memphis
Price Range: £70 - £94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Hotel Memphis
La Quinta Inn And Suites Memphis Airport
La Quinta Memphis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing