We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Airport Graceland
Nearby Hotels
US$320
US$272
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Madison Hotel(Memphis)
US$280
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$224
US$197
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$165
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$225
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (723)
Filter reviews
723 results
Traveller rating
244
210
140
70
59
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
244
210
140
70
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgated parkingmemphis airportgated areawafflespink limobiscuits and gravyshuttle servicewould stay here againgreat place to stayfree shuttlestayed nightsfree breakfastfront desk staffbeds were comfortableking bedthe breakfast areabeale street
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
486 - 491 of 723 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
Jackson, Tennessee
11
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Took our granddaughter to the airport for a plane to Canada...everything was great except the hot breakfast. It was not eatable..went into the trash along with everyone elses...All else was wonderful..price...good and clean...we will stay again....rooms were warm and cozy...extra clean...a good value

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Dallas, Texas
1
Reviewed 16 February 2014

This is the best place. I found clean room. Great service with smile. Very reasonably priced. There is a free airport shuttle. Good breakfast. I have stayed here in the past couple of times and always felt welcome attitude amongst hotel staff. Five stars rating!!!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

This property was really out in an industrial area by the airport. As we drove up we were concerned about airport noise but we were not bothered. We were looking for a nice restaurant but we were pretty far from any kind of restaurant that had a good rating. We noticed bars on windows of some of the properties we went by as we were looking for the La Quinta. That being said, the staff was great and very helpful. Out of the 5 La Quinta properties we stayed at, this one just needed a little refreshing. We were thrilled that they welcomed out 2 Golden Doodles with open arms with no up charge.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rikimc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

We are a rewards member & have enjoyed staying at Laquintas when we travel. We stayed at the one in Memphis Tennessee Jan. 1-2, 2014 while traveling to Florida. When we entered our room there was a strange smell. After looking around the room for a while I found dog poop on the floor by the closet. I went to the front desk & told them. They moved us to another room & it was fine. When we went out side we had to watch for dog poop. As some people didn't pick up after their dogs. This happening has made me very conscious about staying at motels that advertise being pet friendly. We traveled for 6 weeks & have not stayed at a La Quinta since. I also felt it was the most unfriendly staff we had ever experienced.

Room Tip: Ask before staying at a pet friendly motel if they have any rooms reserved for just humans.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LMJ2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews