We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“lovely new caravan exceeded our expectations”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Prestatyn, Denbighshire, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chunnam21
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“lovely new caravan exceeded our expectations”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

me and my mum and dad and 2 dogs stayed for a few nights and it was absolutely amazing caravan was spotless and clean had a lovely balcony really enjoyed ourselves 5 minutes walk from the beach and we had a really nice time wanted to stay for longer caravan was just what we needed lovely quiet site and thanks to maurice he was the guy that came to meet us at reception to take us to our caravan
would definately stay again really enjoyed our selves Thankyou

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you Andrea for such a lovely review - I'm glad you and your family enjoyed your stay.
I hope it won't be too long before you visit again.
Kind regards, Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
I am so please you had an enjoyable stay. I know what you mean about Prestatyn and its friendly people, they are always so welcoming. Hope to see you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Asif H
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 29 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautiful, modern clean and tidy caravan, excellent communication with the owner LINDA And agent Maurice quick Response , caravan site very friendly and peaceful, 5 minute walk to the beach.
we stayed here for a Two nights.
Prestatyn had plenty of shops restaurant and supermarkets on walking distance. There is loads to do around North Wales don't foeget to Llandudno just 20 min drive beautiful seaside town and a lovely view From the top of the orme. There are beautiful beaches all along the cost and Forest and Mountains they have that too..Highly recommended. enjoyed our stay and will be booking again, thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you for your kind review, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and I look forward to having you as guests again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer...
1 review
“Excellent.”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Beautiful, modern clean caravan, excellent communication with the owner, caravan site very friendly and peaceful, enjoyed our stay and will be booking again, thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jul 2017
Thank you, Jennifer, for such a lovely review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and am looking forward to the next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zedwards7...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Pet friendly modern clean and next to the beach!”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week last September - we had a lovely time. We were greated on arrival and shown around, such a lovely caravan very modern and fabulously clean.

We took our dog, who absolutely loved being so near to the beach. There are restrictions for dogs on the beach, but when they are in force you just have to walk along a little bit further to get to the place where they are allowed on.

Prestatyn had plenty of shops and supermarkets. There is loads to do around North Wales - recommend a trip to Llandudno - beautiful seaside town and a lovely view from the top of the Orme. There are beautiful beaches all along the coast and if you want forest and mountains they have that too.

In Ryhl there is seaside entertainment and great fish and chips.

Really enjoyed our stay and we have booked again for this year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2017
Thank you for such a lovely review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and had lots of fun exploring the area.
Looking forward to welcoming you again this year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodney K
1 review
“Excellent accomodation everything we needed and more”
Reviewed 16 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

An excellent accommodation located in a quiet park very spacious, clean and with plenty of amenities, Highly recommended

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Thank you Rodney for such a positive review, I am pleased you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon, Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing