We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Newly refurbished and lovely”
Review of The Victoria Inn

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
The Victoria Inn
Ranked #1 of 8 Llanbedr B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 January 2009

We arranged to stay over New Years, and arrived to find out the rooms had just finished being done up. We were all very pleasantly surprised, and couldn't find fault. The breakfast included was fabulous and the service we received was second to none. Would definitely recommend The Victoria Inn to anyone wishing to see that lovely stretch of coastline.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marionjd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (201)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

198 - 201 of 201 reviews

Reviewed 27 May 2008

This pub a ' Robinson's House - Stockport Ales ' is located on the main A496 road south of Harlech in the small village of Llanbedr.

Comfortable rooms, with bathroom/ shower and toilet. Tv and tea/coffee making facilities in the room.

Meals in the bar or in the restaurant, same menu.Excellent choice and quality of food.

Good choice at Breakfast.

A warm welcome and good service.

  • Stayed: May 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cheshireguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2007

Haveing recently stayed here for the second time we were impressed that the hotel/pub had maintained its good service. Clean rooms and helpful staff.

The meals prepared in the pub are excellent, they have their own garden and grow most of the veg in this. Fairly priced and generous portions. The room we stayed in was a 'twin', however, four of us stayed, 2 adults and 1 child in a pull out bed and a cot for our youngest. The room was dated, but clean and spacious with lots of cupboard and wardrobe space. There are also tea/coffee making facilitites in the room.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bfords
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Provatelo come ristorante non come albergo
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank frassà S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Llanbedr
0.1 mi away
Ty Mawr Hotel
Ty Mawr Hotel
#1 of 1 in Llanbedr
154 reviews
13.4 mi away
T'yn y Cornel Hotel
T'yn y Cornel Hotel
#3 of 5 in Talyllyn
362 reviews
0.1 mi away
Bryn Artro Country House
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Hafan Artro
Hafan Artro
#5 of 8 in Llanbedr
1 reviews
Show Prices

Been to The Victoria Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Victoria Inn

Address: Llanbedr, Llanbedr, Snowdonia National Park LL45 2LD, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > North Wales > Snowdonia National Park > Llanbedr
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Llanbedr
Price Range: £78 - £89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Victoria Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your The Victoria Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Victoria Hotel Llanbedr
The Victoria Inn Llanbedr, Wales

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing