We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely stay”
Review of Rhianfa Farmhouse

Rhianfa Farmhouse
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Benllech
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Rhianfa Farmhouse
Ranked #7 of 10 Benllech B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 September 2013

Brenda and Michael extremely pleasant and welcoming and really made our stay special. Clean and comfortable accommodation and hearty breakfast. Will definitely stay there again next time in North Wales.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mike_RY2505AC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 19 reviews

Reviewed 13 August 2013

We have recently returned from a lovely two week ' Chill ' at Rhianfa Farmhouse in Benllech and can't recommend it enough.
On arrival we received a lovely warm welcome from Mrs Evans ( Brenda ), Her breakfasts are ' to die for ' and set you up for the day.
Our room was spotless clean had all Mod Cons and was artistically decorated.
The gardens and surrounding area's are beautiful > Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Richard970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2012

We styed for just one night in July and had a lovely night. The breakfast was fantastic and really set us up for the day. Our room (room 1) was really lovely and had everything we needed. We had a eveing meal at The Ship in Red Wharf Bay - I can not recommend it enough.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wethreeweavers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2012

We stayed at Rhianfa Farmhouse for four nights. Brenda really helped us out when our original accomodation turned out not to be suitable and we ended up having to find bed and breakfast at the last minute. We were really grateful to her for taking us in at the last minute and giving us such a warm welcome. We stayed in a family room, which was big enough for us and our two boys (one requiring a cot). The cooked breakfasts were wonderful. Benlech is a good place to base yourselves on Anglesea with a beach down the hill and easy access to the rest of the island.

We thoroughly recommend a stay at this excellent guesthouse.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2012

We really enjoyed our stay - very friendly people. The accomodation and food was top quality. We will definitely stay again. Have recommended to friends.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2012

Very welcoming, clean, fab breakfast! On 5025 at benllech so close to several lovely beaches. Bus service very good too.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NJayW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2012

We have stayed at Rhianfa numerous times over years and Mike & Brenda have become good friends. We absolutely love it, and so does our dog Pippa, You get a truly wonderful welsh breakfast in the morning and then have the rest of the day to yourselves. so if you have a dog, and wish to visit Anglesey, this is where to stay, we will be visiting again very soon.
Gerry & Margaret

Room Tip: They are all good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Madbaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Rhianfa Farmhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rhianfa Farmhouse

Address: Benllech LL748PY, Wales
Region: United Kingdom > Wales > North Wales > Island of Anglesey > Benllech
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Benllech
Number of rooms: 3
Also Known As:
Rhianfa Farmhouse Benllech, Island Of Anglesey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing