We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“what a gem of a place”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Cemaes Bay, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

trudy1235
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“what a gem of a place”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

what a gem of a place, the veiws from the upstairs is fab as your over looking the harbour when yu go out the back garden walk a few mins down the woodland path it takes you to the road then stright on the beach , the area is realy quiet and the encloed back garden is great for the dogs we loved the seating area in the back garden , the house was lovely and clean the bed was amazing one of the best sleeps i have had in a long time, the chippy in town you can eat in or take away and you have to try that its great (can't come the seaside and not have a fish super ) would we come back YES YES we will be coming back its amazing value.. hope you enjoy as much as we have

Date of stay: November 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davidwalk...
Preston, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent location, warm comfortable house, ideal for walking.”
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The view over the bay from the bedroom window is wonderful and you are on the beach within minutes. Excellent location for walking in a pet friendly property. Will definitely be coming again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catherine...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Delfryn”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

5 adults stayed the weekend
The smallest room had a full sized pull out bed which meant there wasn't much room for anything else, but what more do you need???
Value for money cannot be beaten
Clean and tidy
Catered for children too with melamine and Proper tableware and glasses
Good sized front and back garden enough to store our boat
Beautiful area access to everywhere within 20 mins
Would definitely re visit

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.