We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Short break”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Llanfachraeth, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LM54NN77
Colwyn Bay, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Short break”
Reviewed 8 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Recently spent a very relaxing short break here with friends. Cottage retains delightful olde worlde charm with modern amenities. Definitely worth a short break visit, whatever the weather! Many thanks for the welcome pack! Hope to return later in the year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
racmichel...
North Wales, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Peaceful and relaxing”
Reviewed 8 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I spent a peaceful and relaxing time here with friends. A clean, comfortable and beautiful farmhouse cottage. Lovely and warm with a cosy wood burner for the cold evenings. Plenty of room for 6 adults. A stone's throw away from a beautiful beach with breathtaking views. I'll definitly be booking again and i know my friends are booking with their families.*****

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GFORCEChe...
Cheshire, England
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Quaint and Old Fashioned ”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely cottage in a very quiet remote area with beach 10 mins walk away down a private pathway next to holiday let. Met by lovely owners who showed us round. Lovely quaint cottage with a lovely homely feel to it. Could do with some slight TLC to walls and ceilings and maybe some new kitchen items as some are a little old i.e. Kettle. Toaster and utensils also bigger towels in bathroom would be good too plus some more shelving to store your toiletries though this does not detract from the lovely stay we had. On a working farm complete with Sheep chickens and a sheepdog called jack. Would come back in summer months when weather is better so we can do more .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane Australia
Reviewed 12 February 2013 for a stay in December 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 13 September 2012 for a stay in May 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing