We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Double bedroom with countryside views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Double bedroom with countryside views
Light and modern open plan kitchen living area
Triple bunk room
Garden with picnic table and bench
Newly renovated farmhouse apartment less than a mile from Rhosneigr
Ideal location to relax and enjoy Rhosneigr and beyond!
Views of Rhosneigr and beyond
2 bed apartment with lovely views
Breathtaking views or Rhosneigr and surround
Use of play area at nearby holiday park
Award winning sandy beaches with rock pools
Easy access to Rhosneigr seaside village with shops, cafes and restaurants
Views towards Snowdonia
Views towards Rhosneigr, Maelog lake and Broad Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Rhosneigr, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
helenmanc...
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 14 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We had a lovely time, the apartment was wonderful very clean and modern, just a little walking distance in to Rhosneigr, If the weather is good that's great we had awful weather but still enjoyed it. And we hope to come back again soon . :-)

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2015
Thank you for your feedback Helen. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and the apartment. We look forward to hopefully welcoming you again sometime soon!
Thanks again Charlotte
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Warrington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The lovely decor and cozy comfortable flat
Liked least: No wifi, but not end of world
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Oct 2015
Thank you for your feedback Vikkie, its really important to us! We are so glad you all enjoyed your stay (especially the birthday!) and and hope we can welcome you again soon.
Thanks again Charlotte
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Paul W
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Superb”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

The place was spotless, bright and perfect. This apartment has been renovated to high standards, to the point of only wanting to stay on holiday for longer, because we loved our holiday house. Wendy was great, always there if we needed her for anything, her local knowledge really helps finding the perfect beach, parking, etc.
My misses even commented that she'd come back through winter just to stay there.
Overall 10/10

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2015
Thank you for your great review. Im so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that everything was up to scratch. Also thank you for the mention of Wendy I will pass on the message. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Charlotte.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing