We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well equipped, comfortable and convenient to all...”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious 3 bed/2 bath detached house close to main beach and village centre
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious 3 bed/2 bath detached house close to main beach and village centre
Minutes away from the main beach, promenade, restaurants Cosy lounge with balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Spacious 3 bed/2 bath detached house close to main beach and village centre
Minutes away from the main beach, promenade, restaurants
Cosy lounge with balcony
Downstairs bedroom with king size bed
New kitchen with everything you need, including dishwasher and washing machine
Large top floor bedroom with king size bed, TV and views of the sea and beach grasses from the velux
Lovely view from dining room
Top floor shower room
Twin bedroom
Downstairs family bathroom with free standing bath and large separate shower
Family bathroom
Main beach
Gone to the beach!
Walking distance to some beautiful coves such as Porth Diana and Porth Castell
Porth Diana
Porth Castell
Stunning coastline
Trearddur from Ravenspoint Road
The boat mast at Trearddur
Sunset at Trearddur
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Trearddur Bay, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Susan D
1 review
“Well equipped, comfortable and convenient to all facilities.”
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Good location near a large beach and the village. Spent a very happy three weeks in this excellent rental prpoerty.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SL601
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Beautiful holiday home”
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We have just returned from our stay at this wonderful holiday home. It is in the perfect position to explore Trearddur bay by foot and the many eateries in walking distance.
All the bedrooms are very spacious and we found the beds incredibly comfortable. The downstairs bathroom is also very large and well equipped (even had a step stool which our little ones used to wash their hands so we need not have brought ours!). Our children loved the bath which is much nicer than our one at home.

This holiday home has been well thought out and is perfect for young families such as ours. There was everything we needed and our children were thrilled with the toy cupboard.

We were unlucky with the weather as we had some very windy nights and days. The top bedroom did get battered by the wind which did wake me (but I'm a light sleeper). Views from this top bedroom are amazing and it is such a lovely bedroom to stay in with it's own shower room.
The house has lots of lovely artwork throughout and has been styled to a high standard. It is obvious lots of hard work has been put in.

The housekeeper also does a fabulous job. The house was clean and well presented on our arrival. She had forgotten to drop off tea towels (but we had brought our own anyway so didn't even think anything of it). She posted them through the letterbox as soon as she's realised with a lovely note.

We would definitely return here as we still have lots of Anglesey still to explore and we were all sad to leave.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cruiser79...
1 review
“Cleanest holiday let ever beautiful home”
Reviewed 26 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Close to the beach lovely comfy beds and a great base for Anglesey. Loved it and will definitely be back. Pub and restaurant close by and large supermarkets close but car.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa W
2 reviews
“Fabulous home from home!”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Fantastic house in a stunning location, 30 seconds from the beach, 1 min to the shops, bars and restaurants.
The house has everything you need and more and a family stay, the photos on here do not do it justice.
Would recommend to anyone and will most definitely be booking again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wdambasic...
Littleborough, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“New Year by the sea”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Another fabulous memory. House as beautiful as ever. Seacroft had a great 2 for 1 offer on and we spent New Years eve in the party at Trearddur Bay hotel, great food. Followed by a lovely fresh walk New Years day along the shoreline. A visit to this little paradise is never disappointing.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela F
1 review
“Would stay again if in area”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Lovley house. Nicely decorated. Well equipped. Spotlessly clean house,towels and bedding.Parking for one car on drive and for one across the drive nearby free parking. No views. Only thing that lets it down but no biggy was the actual whole surrounding road in the close if i lived there long term would have to get together with neighbours and sort it. Oh and smell from cupboard down stairs think was mop.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Sep 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we always welcome feedback from our guests. We're so glad you liked the house and that it met your expectations. Had you contacted us during your stay regarding any issues, we would happily have dealt with them promptly.
Best wishes
Gill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing