We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing relaxing break with friends”
other travellers have booked this property
6 Seater Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6 Seater Hot Tub
6 Seater Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
96 reviews
6 Seater Hot Tub
6 Seater Hot Tub
Dining and kitchen
The kitchen
Master bedroom
Kingsize room
Twin room
Twin room
Family room
BBQ area overlooking 1/2 acre garden with sea views
Downstairs floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Valley, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 96 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Linzy1976
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing relaxing break with friends”
Reviewed 20 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I honestly can't tell you how perfect this house was for our group.
3 families shared the home and you never felt cramped. The layout is perfect. It really did feel like home.
The bedrooms and beds were so comfy and everyone slept well.
The hot tub was really relaxing and the views were stunning.
The children loved looking for crabs and shrimps on the beach and to have your own access point via gate at the bottom of the garden was amazing.
Local shops and supermarkets so close by if you need anything but to be honest the house has everything that you need.
Ross and Jane have taken a lot of time and effort to make the stay just right so thanks guys.

Cant wait to book it again!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah F
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Phenomenal house”
Reviewed 20 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a brilliant house for a large family/group of friends. We stayed with 13 friends and loved every minute of it. Beautiful beach views and perfect for all to relax and unwind.
Kids loved looking for crabs on beach and hot tub. As did the adults!
Our only negative was that we weren't able to stay longer.
Would love to book it again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Becks23ol...
Oldham
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed 30 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Just back from a lovely weekend here,house done to a high standard, Fantastic place, great views, would highly recommend well worth the money

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyns0607
1 review
“Amazing house with spectacular views!”
Reviewed 29 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I booked this house for my husbands 30th and it was the perfect place to have it, there was plenty of space to enjoy the party atmosphere but also to relax and enjoy some piece and tranquility. The house is finished to an extremely high standard both inside and out and the hot tub is amazing! I would definitely recommend this house to anyone as it really does have something to suit everyone! We will be back for sure!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarkStimp...
1 review
“SIMPLY THE BEST”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

5 Star - Amazing Place - Superb Location - Incredible Views - Awesome Group Avenue - Perfect Birthday Weekend - Could Not Recommend Enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lfaz2014
Alsager, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely fab!”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Just back from an amazing weekend stay at the House. Brilliant space for a friend and family get away, beautiful sea views, access right onto the beach and a hot tub to top it off. Inside the house is beautifully decorated to a high standard and the facilities are great. Great stay will be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie238...
1 review
“Miss”
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

I stayed here for the weekend and it was absolutely amazing! The house is gorgeous with breathtaking views! And the place is so nice and peaceful! I would highly recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing