We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from Home with added extras!”
other travellers have booked this property
6 Seater Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
6 Seater Hot Tub
6 Seater Hot Tub
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
97 reviews
6 Seater Hot Tub
6 Seater Hot Tub
Dining and kitchen
The kitchen
Master bedroom
Kingsize room
Twin room
Twin room
Family room
BBQ area overlooking 1/2 acre garden with sea views
Downstairs floorplan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Valley, Island of Anglesey, North Wales, Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 97 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Glenys G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home from Home with added extras!”
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we arrived the only word we could say was wow. It is a fabulous location for a family and friends to get together. An added bonus were the BBQ hut wihich was like a Tardis and the hot tub, never thought we would be sat in a hot tub, outside temp 21c in December wearing swimming costumes and woolly hats. The house was warm and cosy with impressive views of the sea. Beautifully decorated for Christmas as well. Treardur Bay is 5 minutes away, plenty of shops en route and we can highly recommend The Sea Shanty cafe and Catch 22 for lunches.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrislanc...
Macclesfield, United Kingdom
1 review
“A fabulous break”
Reviewed 10 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Just spent a fabulous short break at this contemporary luxury house. It overlooks the bay with fabulous uninterrupted views of the sea. Kitted out with everything you could possibly need, including hot tub & barbecue hut. A perfect place to share a holiday with friends & family. Thanks to owners Jane & Ross, we can’t wait to make a return visit!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicolahat...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Five star plus”
Reviewed 15 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Just returned home from a wonderful long weekend in a fab location . Everything you need is catered for we travelled as a party of 17 ranging in age from 6 months up to 60 and there was something there for everyone we would all definitely return .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paula1975
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“October half term fun!”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had a wonderful 4 nights at Trefonen house. We were a party of 16 and the space suited us perfectly! The kids had fun in the hot tub, the playground was fabulous, the bbq hut was fantastic! Plenty of space in all of the social areas and plenty of bedroom space to accommodate us all. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering staying.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jucl
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Stunning home”
Reviewed 23 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Booked long weekend to celebrate my sisters 50th birthday. Exceptional accommodation. Everything you could ever need to suit young and older guests. Location stunning. Owners very helpful Will definitely return

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bjwjpw
preston
2 reviews
“Fantastic weekend away for the whole family, perfect!”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Needed a location that would please a 90 year old great granddad down to a 4 year old who never stands still and we certainly found it here! from the minute the grandchildren arrived they were on the trampoline, the slide, in the water and the hot tub - just brilliant! loved the BBQ hut too, what a bonus! the house had absolutely everything we needed, lacked nothing and lovely bedrooms. Can't wait for our next visit!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing