We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 16:30
Save
Review Highlights
Adventure of a lifetime!

I cannot recommend this experience highly enough! My husband and I went coasteering in the first... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Newlywednomads
via mobile
Incredible Experience!!

My partner and I went for an afternoon Coastering at the blue lagoon and it was genuinely one of... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Q5499TFmarko
,
Thorpe le Soken, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 1,089 reviews
  
Reviews (1,089)
Filter reviews
1,089 results
Traveller rating
1,064
21
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,064
21
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue lagoon memory stick great fun higher jumps washing machine photos and videos usb stick these guys great afternoon no pressure comfort zone adrenaline rush big jumps red bull fantastic experience cliff diving on the rocks
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,089 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2018

As a family of five - two adults and kids aged 8, 10 and 13 - we had a brilliant time with Rob, our friendly coasteering guide. I'm a junkie for full-on physical challenges and I thought, because we had kids with us, that this experience would be fun but tame. It turned out to be perfect for us all! Rob was a great guide - with the enthusiasm of someone who was doing this for the first time (although I know for a fact he takes multiple groups out per day). The kids all felt pushed and challenged beyond their comfort zones but without being frightened or pressured into doing anything. The finish at the Blue Lagoon was fabulous. Fair to say we all slept well that night!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank LauraJaneFisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

An excited 40 year old and a nervous 10 year old had an amazing time. Cleo and her team use their local knowledge and expertise to take you on a fantastic tour around the coastline, scrambling, climbing, jumping, sliding. Excellent balance between fun and safety, amazing encouragement and you'll do things you never thought you'd do! Get the photos at the end too... They're definitely worth it.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

3rd time visiting these guys, we did go with another company last year but it was no where near as much fun. That's celtic quests secret,as well as keeping you safe they give you fun and laughter from start to finish.It's the day our family looks forward to the most and we'll be back next year for certain. Thank you

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Bryn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018

Booked a Coasteering experience for my family (6 of us) with Celtic Quest. We had an abolsutely fantastic time. Cleo and MIche, guided, encouraged and challenged us. They were superb. One of those things as a family you will always remember. All the arrangements were very slick and straightforward. Would absolutely recommend Celtic Quest

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank dandagg2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

Just a quick thank you to Cleo and all her team. My son, friend and I experienced coasteering for the first time with Jerry and Ed. We felt completely safe at all times with their fun and engaging instructions, the kit worked very well in keeping us all warm on a windy day. The brilliant images Ed captured of everyone, we will cherish from a fantastic afternoon. Thank you all.
Number one son wants his birthday part there in November ! See you in November.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank erconservation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews