We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:00 - 12:00, 13:30 - 16:30
Review Highlights
New Year's Eve Adventure

Great fun, lots of laughing, beautiful setting, brilliant guides. Highly recommended. Thank you... read more

Reviewed 9 January 2019
WestL0nd0nFamily
,
London
Fab day out, great experience, will definitely come back again!!

We had a great day out with CQC! The guys were really fun and kept us laughing all day. We look... read more

Reviewed 31 December 2018
JordannJamesAddis
via mobile
Read all 1,091 reviews
  
Reviews (1,091)
Filter reviews
1,091 results
Traveller rating
1,066
21
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,066
21
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue lagoon memory stick great fun higher jumps photos and videos usb stick great afternoon these guys no pressure comfort zone adrenaline rush big jumps red bull fantastic experience cliff diving on the rocks felt safe
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 1,091 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

This is a great day out well worth the travel from London to do it. I went with my partner but it could easily be a fun day out for the whole family. The weather wasn't the best when we did it but the Staff made the day a good laugh and ensured we did everything still. As well as it being a good challenge it was amongst beautiful scenery. You wouldn't want to miss out on the chance to dive into the blue lagoon.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank kellymariejackson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

We joined Celtic Quest Coasteering on 15th August for an afternoon of Coasteering around the Abereiddy Bay coastline. We had a fantastic time. The team were very professional and helpful in getting everyone kitted out and ready to hit the water. We had a great time jumping in the water from various heights - all under the great supervision of Gabe and Ed. We finished the experience jumping into the Blue Lagoon from various heights. Gabe and Ed were very supportive and even managed to get me to jump off the middle height wall.
The whole afternoon was a great experience and we would fully recommend Celtic Quest Coasteering to anyone.

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank jenniferclasper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018 via mobile

Spent a fantastic time with the team. Booked a group of 7, received an email that same evening. On arrival nice greeting, good equipment, our guide was brilliant, putting the least experienced member at ease. I've done coasteering in Cornwall, Anglesea but Pembrokeshire to me has been the best. Well done

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Andrew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

As a family of five - two adults and kids aged 8, 10 and 13 - we had a brilliant time with Rob, our friendly coasteering guide. I'm a junkie for full-on physical challenges and I thought, because we had kids with us, that this experience would be fun but tame. It turned out to be perfect for us all! Rob was a great guide - with the enthusiasm of someone who was doing this for the first time (although I know for a fact he takes multiple groups out per day). The kids all felt pushed and challenged beyond their comfort zones but without being frightened or pressured into doing anything. The finish at the Blue Lagoon was fabulous. Fair to say we all slept well that night!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank LauraJaneFisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

An excited 40 year old and a nervous 10 year old had an amazing time. Cleo and her team use their local knowledge and expertise to take you on a fantastic tour around the coastline, scrambling, climbing, jumping, sliding. Excellent balance between fun and safety, amazing encouragement and you'll do things you never thought you'd do! Get the photos at the end too... They're definitely worth it.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews