We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great day out for a group of adventurous friends”

Celtic Quest Coasteering
Ranked #1 of 12 Tours in Haverfordwest
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: 'Best Visitor Experience in Wales - National Tourism Awards, Celtic Quest Coasteering will take you on an unforgettable adventure. Cliff jumping from zero to 10m, adventure swimming, rock hopping, scramble climbing, wave dodging and more. Families, children, non-swimmers, disabled, adults, individuals, small and large groups, if you're over 8 years of age and want an adventure, you can go coasteering! We supply all adventure equipment including a toasty warmer winter steamer wetsuit, buoyancy aid, helmet, hood, socks, gloves. Our specialist guides will tailor the route and adventure to suit your expectations and abilities. Nothing is compulsory, you choose - Go on, jump in!
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Reviewed 3 September 2018

Thoroughly enjoyed our day out with Celtic Quest. We're a group of 10 friends who like to do something adventurous on our weekends away together and this was perfect. Would highly recommend!

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank Pollyanna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleopatra_CB, Owner at Celtic Quest Coasteering, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Woohoo thanks for your fantastic feedback. We're so glad that you guys enjoyed your adventure and look forward to seeing you again soon. Cleo & the CQCoasteering team :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,091)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"blue lagoon"
in 176 reviews
"memory stick"
in 49 reviews
"great fun"
in 144 reviews
"higher jumps"
in 23 reviews
"photos and videos"
in 29 reviews
"usb stick"
in 26 reviews
"great afternoon"
in 50 reviews
"these guys"
in 56 reviews
"no pressure"
in 41 reviews
"comfort zone"
in 33 reviews
"adrenaline rush"
in 13 reviews
"big jumps"
in 21 reviews
"red bull"
in 15 reviews
"fantastic experience"
in 49 reviews
"cliff diving"
in 11 reviews
"on the rocks"
in 13 reviews
"felt safe"
in 26 reviews
Filter

11 - 15 of 1,091 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

Climbing, swimming, jumping, all at the same time. I couldn’t ask for more.
I recommend this to any person who likes outdoor activities.
Big thumbs up to Mason and Jerry for making this even more amazing by keeping it not only safe and easy but also just as fun and crazy as it should be.
Love you guys
Justine

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Justine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleopatra_CB, Owner at Celtic Quest Coasteering, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Hey Justine, thanks ever so much for your great review. We're stoked that you enjoyed your experience. I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to the boys! See you again soon we hope, Cleo & the CQCoasteering team :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

From start to finish, this was a thrill ride run professionally. From getting kitted out on the beech to drying off at the end, care and attention was taken to ensure the whole group enjoyed themselves to the best of their abilities, taking attention of everyone's skill levels to ensure no one missed out on this exilerating experience.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank retepstrebor_pr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleopatra_CB, Owner at Celtic Quest Coasteering, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Woohoo thanks for your great review. We're so pleased that you enjoyed your Coasteering experience and do hope you'll join us again soon. Cleo & the CQCoasteering team :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2018 via mobile

We had a great time with careful and helpful guides who made it fun, all ages from smallest to largest had a good time.
The equipment is good and the wet suits being 5 mm means you are warm despite sea temperature.
Happy to recommend

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Jlramsden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleopatra_CB, Owner at Celtic Quest Coasteering, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2018

Hey there, thanks for your great feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed your coasteering experience and hope you'll join us again soon. Cleo & the CQCoasteering team :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2018 via mobile

Climbing rocks, jumping, bombing, absolute perfect way to start your day!
It’s our 2nd time and won’t be our last!
The guides are super professional and fun to be with!
It’s a great way to experience the sea and nature and overcome some of your fears the guides are so in tune with what you’re capable of and very encouraging if you’re in doubt of your abilities... we were all totally knackered though!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank frostydane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Celtic Quest Coasteering also viewed

Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire
Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire
 
Fishguard, Pembrokeshire
St Davids, St Davids Peninsula
 

Been to Celtic Quest Coasteering? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing