We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:30 - 12:30, 14:00 - 17:00
Save
Review Highlights
Fun like being a kid again!

Everything that's a 'NOOOOO' in the swimming baths is a definite YESSSS here. What an absolute... read more

Reviewed yesterday
FritzyBev
,
uk
Great West Wales holiday activity

A morning coasteering which greatly exceeded expectations. Knowledgeable party lead made sure... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
Kate m
,
Gloucester, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 1,389 reviews
  
Reviews (1,389)
Filter reviews
1,389 results
Traveller rating
1,360
23
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,360
23
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue lagoon great fun higher jumps photos and videos no pressure washing machine these guys whole experience amazing experience amazing afternoon wet suits year old daughter bucket list next year pembrokeshire coast loved every minute great morning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 1,389 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2020 via mobile

A brilliant day out .. Chloe and Erin made sure we had a lot of fun and this is a spectacular place for Coasteering ending up with some great jumps in the Blue Lagoon

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank JFS_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2020

I had an incredibly fun time coasteering with Celtic Quest in August 2019. I went alone but was made to feel part of the group straight away and kitted up with everything I needed. The guides were enthusiastic and made the whole experience really fun.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank EmBoleyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2020 via mobile

Had a great session at Abereiddy with Gaz and Erin - they made sure we were happy with the pace and there was no pressure to do the cliff jumps although there was lots of encouragement. A fun activity for the whole family. Expect to spend quite a bit of time in the water and lots of jumps. They offer you gloves as part of the kit, definitely recommend these to save your hands from the barnacles. We paid £10 extra for photos, worth every penny and they were emailed over later the same day. Thanks guys!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank eleanorf107
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 July 2020 via mobile

This was a great way to spend the morning, fun for the kids and grown ups alike. Our kids (12 and 9) loved it and were beaming from ear to ear throughout. Cleo and the team are great and make the experience. We were looked after really well and made to feel super safe throughout.

Would not hesitate to recommend this, fun and great value.

Marc

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank MarcDEvans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 February 2020

The Celtic crew accommodated us, at short notice, in the wake of storm Dennis plus Neptune appeared a bit cross as the swell was massive. Our party ranged from 13 years to 53, Cleo and her team were brilliant, their knowledge of the coast was amazing delivering a safe yet exhilarating experience. The location of the infamous Blue Lagoon made for calmer water athough the adrenaline ride was far from over with the intoduction of the high jumps, not to be missed ! Go for it !!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank Cooperclan66
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleopatra_CB, Owner at Celtic Quest Coasteering, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2020

Wooohoooo, thanks ever so much for your great feedback! We're so pleased we were able to get you guys out there. , i'll be sure to pass on your feedback to the team. We hope you'll join us for another adventure the next time you're visiting Pembrokeshire. Cleo & the CQCoasteering team :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews