We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 09:30 - 12:30, 14:00 - 17:00
Save
Review Highlights
Incredible morning coasteering with Gaz

We had a blast Coasteering with Gareth. The waves were incredible and we did a lot of different... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
clairedin
,
Guildford, United Kingdom
Excellent experience!

An excellent morning of Coasteering! Gaz and Cleo were excellent guides, our very miserable kids... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
U3448YDstephend
,
Glossop, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 1,392 reviews
  
Reviews (1,392)
Filter reviews
1,392 results
Traveller rating
1,363
23
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,363
23
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blue lagoon great fun higher jumps photos and videos no pressure washing machine these guys whole experience amazing experience amazing afternoon wet suits year old daughter bucket list next year pembrokeshire coast loved every minute great morning
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 1,392 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2020

We had a superb experience with Cleo and Erin, beginning with their excellent provision of every bit of kit one might need, sustained by Cleo's very engaging manner and clear instructions and ending with wonderful and very entertaining encouragement to every member of our group from start to finish. They made sure that our whole party got the absolute maximum enjoyment out of the experience and I would recommend them without hesitation.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank 686katyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2020

Great time Coasteering with Cleo and Erin
Lots of fun
Great venue
Good equipment
Would highly recommend to others

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Kdakholl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2020

We had such a great time with Cleo and Erin, I would have definitely bottled out without Cleo's enthusiastic but gentle encouragement, she geared the experience to accommodate all the different skill levels and personalities in our group and I would highly recommend the whole experience.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Hunter234
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2020

Amazing afternoon coasteering! Thank you so much to Cleo and Erin, great fun, really encouraging, the kids loved it as well..thoroughly recommend these guys!! We had to change our booking a couple of times and Cleo was great about it, very helpful all the way through.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank georgehX3781BT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 August 2020

We had a fantastic morning coasteering with Gaz and Erin. The kit supplied was superb and kept us warm in the water. Awesome jumps, scrambling and swimming, a great family activity. Gaz and Erin were excellent. Amazing photo link with 100 photos emailed over the same day for only £10.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank mylesm505
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews