We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
dean
Swansea, United Kingdom

Weekend break

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Jan 2024via mobile
What a great Hotel. It has everything you need in a room and a wonderful breakfast. There was a new system when I checked in so it was a little slow but the receptionist was very friendly so I didn't mind the wait. An older premier inn but perfect for what we needed. Would definitely recommend
Date of stay: January 2024
Room Tip: Free parking. No dinner just breakfast
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
0.6 miles from Premier Inn Haverfordwest (North/A40) Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
2.6 miles from Premier Inn Haverfordwest (North/A40) Hotel
Free parking
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.2 miles from Premier Inn Haverfordwest (North/A40) Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
5.4 miles from Premier Inn Haverfordwest (North/A40) Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
  • ZenHotels.com
3.4 miles from Premier Inn Haverfordwest (North/A40) Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £117
  • Hotels.com
5.0 miles from Premier Inn Haverfordwest (North/A40) Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • eDreams
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Skyscanner.com
5.7 miles from Premier Inn Haverfordwest (North/A40) Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
  • Priceline
4.6 miles from Premier Inn Haverfordwest (North/A40) Hotel
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
5.9 miles from Premier Inn Haverfordwest (North/A40) Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £137
  • Hotels.com
5.9 miles from Premier Inn Haverfordwest (North/A40) Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Haverfordwest
Reviews (895)
Filter reviews
895 results
Traveller rating
502
233
93
38
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
502
233
93
38
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews air con pub next door the pub good nights sleep plenty of parking wi fi fishguard ferry comfy bed one night stay night's sleep room was spotless west wales short stay breakfast room following morning evening meal cooked breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 895 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2024

Rooms had no windows that can be opened even slightly. It felt very clostrophobhic. Heating panels were in the room but their real control was in managers room! What a waste of money. Requested to give a room with windows that open and none of their rooms had windows. PremierInn didn’t mention this on their website! I have visited them in the past but they had rooms with windows.

Date of stay: December 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vsingh2022436
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 January 2024

Room spotless, good breakfast, very helpful staff who made sure room was warm (late arrival) and were very friendly. Windscreen was icy next morning and a member of staff spotted this and came out to car park and offered scraper and some spray. Very impressive, we will be back!

Date of stay: January 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Geraldine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 December 2023

Stayed one night in a family room with my husband and son after getting the late ferry into Fishguard before travelling onwards the next day. Arrived close to midnight and was greeted friendly by the member of staff on duty & quickly checked in. Great night’s sleep. Clean tidy room as always from Premier Inn. Early delicious breakfast and we headed off again. It easy to find, the car park had plenty of spaces. The staff at night at morning and night were friendly and helpful. We will definitely return the next time we’re getting a late ferry.

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carla D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 December 2023

Stayed in the premier inn in Haverfordwest for one night. Selected the premier plus room and was Very pleased with the facilities. Lovely, quiet and spacious room with lots of extras such as Nespresso coffee machine, free sparkling and mineral water in mini fridge. Iron board and large steam iron provided. Very clean room and highly recommend . There is no bar or restaurant for evening meals (breakfast only) but there is a pub (lost coin public house ) next door which does food etc. large car park with three fast charge electric points (75kw) available. Highly recommend :)

Date of stay: December 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Gary T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 November 2023

A very good hotel very clean and very good for our trip and very wheelchair freindly, very acceptable vey close to a pub the lost coins, lost coins was of a mid price range, food was ok but nothing special

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Steve1007Cardiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews