We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hampton Inn Millington, TN”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Millington
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Millington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 May 2014

A very clean hotel with excellent service by the employees. I would stay there again when in the area. My arrival time was near midnight but the employees were cheerful and greeted me like it was early evening not like it was a bother to them as I have experienced in other hotels when arriving late. The room was very clean, quiet, and the internet service worked just fine for uploading video to a web site. The breakfast was better than most hotels and we left there rested and ready for the day ahead.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 323jdw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbakshi, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Millington, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! All of us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites – Millington were excited to read such a great review. We hope that when your travels bring you to Millington again, we’ll have the chance to welcome you back.

Sincerely,

Your friends at Hampton Inn & Suites - Millington

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (391)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Millington
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

268 - 274 of 391 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2014

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for her family reunion. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotel was very clean and comfortable. We would stay there again. And would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Wayne I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbakshi, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Millington, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback, as it helps us in ensuring that we are doing all we can to make our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay while with us.

Sincerely,

Your friends at Hampton Inn & Suites – Millington

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Excellent stay. Friendly staff, very clean & comfortable, good breakfast and reasonably quiet for being close to the highway. The staff was also very helpful with directions and area info, which helped us in a slightly stressful situation with a family funeral. Very pleasant stay!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eileen R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbakshi, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Millington, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! All of us here really appreciate the great feedback.

Have a wonderful day!

Your friends at Hampton Inn & Suites - Millington

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2014

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The rooms were very nice, clean and quiet! The staff was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. The Continental Breakfast was more than just continental and it was great! I enjoyed my stay and would come again if ever in town again. Great service to everyone at Hampton Inn!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Tammi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbakshi, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Millington, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Thanks for taking the time to post about your experience on Trip Advisor. We truly appreciate your kind comments. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Millington.

Thanks Again,

Your Friends from Hampton Inn & Suites - Millington

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

Spent a week at the Hampton in Millington. Was an excellent experience. The facilities and the staff were top notch. The Breakfast was always hot and very good. The staff never passed up the opportunity to offer assistance or make you stay better. The rooms were clear and there was a lot of room to move around. They were stocked with all the usual amenities. Check in and check out were extremely easy and fast.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Timothy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbakshi, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Millington, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Thank you for your review of our hotel. We really appreciate the feedback, as it helps us in ensuring that we are doing all we can to make our guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay while with us.

Sincerely,

Your friends at Hampton Inn & Suites – Millington

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

After a long day on the road, it was a pleasure to spend the evening at the Hampton! As always, a quality room with great beds and a superb staff!!! Breakfast was the best we've had in a long time at any hotel! Thank you for an excellent stay!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DanoWillmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbakshi, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Millington, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! All of us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites – Millington were excited to read such a great review. We hope that when your travels bring you to Millington again, we’ll have the chance to welcome you back.

Sincerely,

Your friends at Hampton Inn & Suites - Millington

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

I am in love with this hotel!! I was there for a few days from a Tuesday to Thursday. It is super clean, cozy, and breakfast is awesome!! I loved going to breakfast and seeing the breakfast hostesses...they are so sweet and kind! The morning front desk person is spectacular! She greeted me with a smile and heartfelt Good Morning that made me feel like I was at home. It is great to see that! The amenities were awesome, and it was refreshing to come in to a reception of refreshments after a long day of travel. The hostess for the reception was kind and you just don't get that much. I will definitely be back!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank workontheroad244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbakshi, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Millington, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2014

We wanted to say thank you for sharing the experience of your recent stay with us here at the Hampton Inn & Suites. We are so delighted that you took time out to write this wonderful review. Our team always strives to give the service our guests expect & deserve. We look forward to having you back with us at Hampton Inn & Suites on your next trip to Millington.

Sincerey,

Your Fiends at Hampton Inn & Suites - Millington

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Millington
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Millington-Memphis Area
5.3 mi away
Plantation Oaks
Plantation Oaks
#3 of 8 in Millington
120 reviews
2.6 mi away
Days Inn Millington
Days Inn Millington
#2 of 8 in Millington
142 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites Atoka
1.5 mi away
Admiralty Suites and Inn
Admiralty Suites and Inn
#5 of 8 in Millington
38 reviews
2.7 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 8 in Millington
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Millington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Millington

Address: 8838 Highway 51 North, Millington, TN 38053
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Millington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Millington
Price Range: £84 - £138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Millington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L., Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Millington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing