We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Millington
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Millington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 December 2010

Stayed one night over Christmas and was very impressed with this hotel. It's a fairly new hotel, and has a very clean, modern feel. Staff was great and breakfast was good. I didn't visit the gym, but it looked very nice, and the wifi was excellent (from the third floor). If I had to come up with a negative, It would be that the elevators are a little slow, but that's not a big deal. I'll definitely stay here next time I'm in town.

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BetterOnDownTheRoad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (411)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

408 - 411 of 411 reviews

Reviewed 28 August 2010

This is the second time I've stayed here for business, and I will definitely be staying again in the future! The rooms are spacious and as clean as they come. The only complaint I would have is that the air was turned off when I got there so the room was stifling hot. Other than that, my stay was perfect.

Millington isn't exactly an exciting place to stay, but at least now you can stay in a great hotel while you're there!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SteelersGal85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2010

I just spent Memorial Day weekend here with my two teenaged daughters, my brother, and his family. The hotel is new, well furnished and nicely decorated. The lobby is comfortable and the breakfast was decent. The rooms were quiet and clean. The beds were a little hard but I've slept on much worse...the pillows were great. It is a great hotel for such a small town. Perfect if you have work to do on the Naval station. Oh...and the staff were all VERY friendly....I love southern hospitality.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carribeandreams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2010

There aren't many choices in Millington, but this hotel is a great choice. I went for a week on business and I couldn't have picked a better place to stay. There was a mini fridge and microwave in the room which was great, and it was very close to where I worked. There isn't much around it in Millington, but it looks like it is building up quickly. Definitely a classy hotel in a less than classy town!

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SteelersGal85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Millington
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Millington-Memphis Area
2.7 mi away
Days Inn Millington
Days Inn Millington
#2 of 8 in Millington
147 reviews
5.4 mi away
Plantation Oaks Suites & Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
Admiralty Suites and Inn
Admiralty Suites and Inn
#5 of 8 in Millington
38 reviews
14.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis East-Sycamore View
17.5 mi away
Big Cypress Lodge
Big Cypress Lodge
#3 of 138 in Memphis
424 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Millington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Millington

Address: 8838 Highway 51 North, Millington, TN 38053
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Millington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 8 Hotels in Millington
Price Range: £78 - £117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Millington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Millington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing