We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“best place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Casa Flores
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Casa Flores
La entrada La alberca
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Casa Flores
La entrada
La alberca
Dormitorio 2
Bano 2
Bano 2
La sirena a traves de la ventana
Alberca
Nuestra Sirena - fuente solar
Patio atras
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
San Francisco, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
keepthe52...
Weed, California
1 review
“best place to stay”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Casa Flores is perfectly located a short walk to main street and the beach. This is hands down the best place I've stayed on a vacation. All the amenities of home in a beautiful, comfortable home. The back patio is private with pool and the open fields behind the house makes it feel even more spacious and connected with nature.
The owners Drew and Shari are absolutely delightful. After my friend couldn't come and I was on my own for 2 weeks they made sure I had everything I needed, including company if I wanted.
If you want to feel completely welcomed, safe, and comfortable in a beautiful home in a town that is full of heart this is the place for you.
Thanks Drew and Sheri. It couldn't have been better!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2018
Thanks, Faith. It was such a pleasure to have you, and we're so glad we made a new friend! We hope you'll come back for another visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JGedir
Saskatoon, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Where Wonderful Memories were Made”
Reviewed 22 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Very comfortable Casa in very quaint and friendly San Pancho (San Francisco) Mexico. We especially appreciated the lovely little pool and patio, and the two air-conditioned bedrooms during our unusually hot and sticky stay in San Pancho. The casa was very well equipped with everything you would ever need, including strong wifi signal. Although we did not meet the owners, we really appreciated their contact with us to make sure we were comfortable. The Manager Eduardo and other staff, Ebaristo and Carmen were very helpful. Thank you. We loved your little town and will definitely be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and Patio
Liked least: ants and wormie things - but not uncommon for mexico
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BC
Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vermont
Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in December 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roberts Creek
Reviewed 27 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Larkspur
Reviewed 27 January 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
British Columbia
Reviewed 27 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing