We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The Perfect Vacation for Large Groups”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
San Francisco, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Elissa S
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
“The Perfect Vacation for Large Groups”
Reviewed 4 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My family and I stayed at Casa Cielito for a week and had the most amazing vacation experience of our lives. The house was beyond gorgeous--beach access, pool, large dining room, tons of gorgeous rooms (each with their own particular appeal), and an unsurpassed staff. We were so happy with our experience we are already planning a trip to go back next year! Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a place where a bunch of friends or a families can come together for a week of indulgence! Great for young kids, great for folks who love Margaritas ;) and there was some amazing shopping both in San Pancho and Sayulita. Cannot recommend this place and/or San Pancho Rentals enough--so easy to work with, so friendly and accommodating!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The staff and food!
Liked least: Everything was seriously perfect!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenn M
Nevada City, California
1 review
“Amazing Vacation!”
Reviewed 29 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My family of four spent 7 nights at Casa Cielito with a group of close friends. We had the time of our lives. This was by far the most relaxing vacation I've been on. We have travelled all over Mexico, and I won't think of going anywhere else in the future. The grounds were immaculate. The rooms with the en-suite bathrooms were gorgeous. The location right on the ocean were just perfect, with a short but wonderful walk into town. The highlight was the staff and how we were treated. Our meals were by far better then going to any restaurant. The town of San Pancho is just right, with cute shops and places to eat without the feel of commercializing Mexico. What a great time for a group of us to get together and enjoy each other's company! I have already recommended this Villa to several friends and co-workers and do look forward to returning.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: An all inclusive experience! We had everything we needed / wanted without having to leave the property.
Liked least: Nothing.
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebackfam
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Your own 5 Star Resort”
Reviewed 29 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

My family of 12 stayed 8 amazing nights at Casa Cielito. The grounds were beautiful and the view was breath taking. The staff was awesome. They welcoming, kind and extremely accomidating. We are already planning our next trip. It was like our own 5 star resort. You won't be disappointed.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zonsius
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“The Best Trip of Our Lives!”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We could be biased because it also happened to be our wedding, but it was quite perfect. We love San Pancho and have stayed in many different options in and around the town. This home really made the trip like any other. The home is so beautiful and the staff was wonderful. We felt like we could really relax and already wanted to get a group of friends together again to go back next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Staff's cooking and generosity, the pool was pretty great too!
Liked least: You are outside of town, but nothing a golf cart can't fix, or a flash light.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steinbm
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Heaven Awaits”
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in February 2014

This beachfront home is 5-star all the way! Our family stayed here during the week of our wedding and everything about this home is first class. The staff is wonderful. The bathrooms are amazing. The bedding is high quality and the beds are so comfortable. The setting is truly one-of-a-kind. This is such a wonderful place to call home during a vacation. Even the pickiest of the pickiest traveler could not fault this property! The pool is not heated, so don't expect night swimming, but it's so hot during the day you don't need a heated pool. The temperature is invigorating! Pictures don't do this place justice!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing