We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Getaway”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
San Francisco, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
bmegless
Austin, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Getaway”
Reviewed 20 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Our family just got back from a great week at Villa Boda in Lo de Marcos. Villa Boda is truly amazing and gave our family the perfect blend of luxury, privacy, and comfort. We spent a lot of our time relaxing, taking in the views, lounging around the villa and swimming in the pool. The villa has a great layout and plenty of space. The Villa is kept in pristine condition, is super-clean, and has great furniture and décor.

We really liked the location as well. We've spent a lot of time in the area and typically stay in Sayulita. This time decided to try something different and we couldn't have been happier with the decision. When we wanted some beach time, we simply went down the Lo de Marcos beach which was a great beach with no and just minutes away from the Villa. If we wanted to grab a bite to eat or do some shopping, we just went right up the road to either San Pancho or Sayulita.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LuisFDomi...
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
1 review
“Amazing property, perfect for big events!”
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We had a fantastic weekend at Villa Boda, everything was smooth and there were no issues at all. The property is amazing, it's been equipped with everything you may need, so you don't have to worry for nothing. On our first night we had a delicious BBQ by the pool side; on our second night we invite friends and family over to celebrate the baptism of our little baby and it was the best party ever! Everybody was so impressed with the house, we had professional tacos al pastor preparing their thing by the garden, and live music at the living room, while some friends were just chilling at the pool. Their staff take care of everything, they have people who do all the cleaning and we have no complaints whatsoever.
Thank you Jon, hope to go back soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The open space design of the house
Liked least: The off road entrance
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mayerlala
Hermosa Beach, California
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Peaceful. comfortable, quaint home base when visiting the Sayulita area.”
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in March 2014

What a magnificent house filled with beautiful and whimsical furniture, the luxuries of home (high end kitchen, etc.) and a magical view of both the Pacific Ocean and the jungle. You feel as if you are in your own private oasis. Sayulita is just a short drive away for groceries or restaurants, but I preferred to stay on site as 99% of our time was spent hopping from the pool to the outdoor lounge to the hammock, then the indoor/outdoor living room, ALL while looking at the same breathtaking view. I felt I was living the Mexico dream. This house would be excellent for a group of friends or families, as each bedroom is quite private but large enough common space to accommodate everyone. Book your reservation! This home will fill up quickly!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LA
Reviewed 10 April 2014 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CO
Reviewed 7 April 2014 for a stay in September 2013

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Los angeles
Reviewed 1 April 2014 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing