We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable & functional”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Brookvale
Adamstown
1 review
“Comfortable & functional”
Reviewed 10 June 2014

A friendly & comfortable place to stay with easy access to buses to busy & beautiful Manly. It also gives you easy access to central Sydney via the ferries from Manly. Staff was very helpful with any inquiry. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Allan W S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel P, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Allan W S,

Thank you for the time you have taken to provide us with your feedback!

The team and I were delighted to read about the comfortable stay which you had at the hotel. My team were especially pleased by the comment you made about their helpfulness with your inquiry so thank you for this recognition, it is much appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Travelodge Manly-Warringah in the near future.

Warm Regards,

Daniel Pearce
Hotel Manager
Travelodge Manly-Warringah
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,020 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    241
    416
    235
    83
    45
See reviews for
306
290
104
206
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Norah Head
2 reviews
Reviewed 9 June 2014

A very clean and spacious room with a very comfortable bed and foxtel. The staff were very friendly. Secure parking. Situated on the beautiful northern beaches, close to the main road and easy to find. Excellent room for a budget price.


  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Vicki C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel P, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Vicki C,

I am so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us.Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Travelodge Manly-Warringah.

Thank you for pointing out that the hotel is situated on the beautiful Northern Beaches and close to the main road which you found easy to locate the hotel. As you mentioned, we are proud to be able to offer celan and spacious rooms. I am also pleased that you were happy with my teams friendly nature.

Thank you again for sharing the experience of your stay with us and we hope to see you again next time.

Regards,

Daniel Pearce
Hotel Manager
Travelodge Manly-Warringah
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ballina, Australia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

What a refreshing place to stay that was clean with comfortable spacious rooms and excellent value for money. Pleasant staff. Excellent location on the northern beaches. Would definately stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Clemdausons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel P, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Clemdausons,

Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review about Travelodge Manly-Warringah. We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!

I am pleased that you found our hotel to be a refreshing place to stay and excellent location on the Northern Beaches. I appreciate your feedback on our team and will ensure that this is passed on.

Thank you again for sharing the experience of your stay with us and we hope to see you again next time.

Kind Regards,

Daniel Pearce
Hotel Manager
Travelodge Manly-Warringah
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gold Coast
1 review
Reviewed 8 June 2014

The staff are very friendly. The room could do with a fresh coat of paint but other than that I was very happy with my stay. It's nice and quiet considering how close it is to main road and the club. The beds are very comfortable and the rooms are well equipped. The only problem I had was the remote would not turn the TV off but that is not a big deal.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Margaret A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel P, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Margaret A M,

I am so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us.Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Travelodge Manly-Warringah.

Thank you for pointing out that the hotel is nice and quiet. As you mentioned, we are proud to offer all our guests staying at the hotel a friendly approach.

I have passed your comments about the TV issue which you had experienced whilst staying with us to our Maintenance Team and can advise that we are looking into options to resolve this issue.

Thank you again for sharing the experience of your stay with us and we hope to see you again next time.

Kind Regards,

Daniel Pearce
Hotel Manager
Travelodge Manly-Warringah
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2014

The rooms are well equipped in modern decor and very comfortable. The kitchenette with microwave is an added bonus. Very convenient location and access to the MW club for dining is a good option. Parking and access to rooms is easy. Will be staying here again although would like the noise of cupboard doors/drawers to be softened with stick-on rubber tabs.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Margaret H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel P, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear Margaret H,

Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to post a review about Travelodge Manly-Warringah. We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!

I am pleased that you found our rooms to be well equiped and comfortable, I agree that the kitchenette with microwave is an excellent bonus which we offer in all guest rooms. I appreciate your feedback on the location of the hotel and also the access which we have with the Manly Leagues Club and will ensure that this is passed onto the team.

Thank you again for sharing the experience of your stay with us and we hope to see you again next time.

Kind Regards,

Daniel Pearce
Hotel Manager
Travelodge Manly-Warringah
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maitland, Australia
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Clean pleasant staff and close to functions at Seaforth - Balgowlah as well.
Pillows a bit hard. We used the Manly Leagues Club for our meals although a similar breakfast is available at the hotel. Public transport & shops close by.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank dunks47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel P, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney, responded to this review, 10 June 2014
Dear dunks47,

Thank you for the time you have taken to provide us with your feedback!

The team and I were delighted to read about how you found the hotel to be close to function centres in the local vacinity of the hotel. My team were especially pleased by the comment you made about the way in which my team at the hotel were pleasant so thank you for this recognition, it is much appreciated.

I have passed on your feedback to our Housekeeping Team about the pillows in the room being too hard to ensure that this is resolved.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Travelodge Manly-Warringah in the near future.

Many Thanks,

Daniel Pearce
Hotel Manager
Travelodge Manly-Warringah
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
Reviewed 1 June 2014

Clean, tidy and a friendly place to stay. Across the road from manly sea eagles which is a great dining experience and entertainment.
The Staff were amazing and check in and out were quick and effecient

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
Thank Deborah H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel P, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Deborah H,

I am so glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us.Thank you for taking the time to post a review about Travelodge Manly-Warringah.

Thank you for pointing out the location of the Manly Leagues Club and its proximity to the hotel. As you mentioned, we are proud to be a clean, tidy and friendly place to stay. I am also pleased that you were happy with my teams ability to provide a quick and efficient check in and check out.

Thank you again for sharing the experience of your stay with us and we hope to see you again next time.

Kind Regards,

Daniel Pearce
Hotel Manager
Travelodge Manly-Warringah
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookvale
Central Business District
Travelodge Hotel Sydney
Travelodge Hotel Sydney
#97 of 175 in Sydney
3.5 of 5 bubbles 4,697 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest
#1 of 2 in Baulkham Hills
4.5 of 5 bubbles 759 reviews
Darlinghurst
Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Bay Sydney
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney

Property: Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney
Address: 4 - 10 Victor Rd, Brookvale, Warringah, New South Wales 2100, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Warringah > Brookvale
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Brookvale
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney 3.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotels location is perfect for leisure or business travellers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Ebookers, Agoda, Toga Hotels, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Manly - Warringah Hotel Brookvale
Brookvale Travel Lodge
Travelodge Brookvale
Travel Lodge Brookvale
Brookvale Travelodge
Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney Brookvale, Australia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing