We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Terrific place to stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Breath taking ocean views straight from the front door
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Breath taking ocean views straight from the front door
Between late May and early November while enjoying a cuppa, you might see frolicking humpback whales Listen to your favorite music via Airplay or stream YouTube / Netflix videos to the TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Breath taking ocean views straight from the front door
Between late May and early November while enjoying a cuppa, you might see frolicking humpback whales
Listen to your favorite music via Airplay or stream YouTube / Netflix videos to the TV
Kitchen corner and living area separated from bedroom by a sliding door
Kitchen with everything from dishwasher to filtered drinking water
Panoramic views even from queen size bed!
Lots of storage space
LED bedside lamps have USB ports for charging your cell phones and tablets
Stylish bathroom with bathtub
Shampoo, body-wash, hair-dryer, iron, ironing board provided
Sunrise seen from the apartment
Rooftop area with BBQ and 4 communal laundries
Take a dive in rooftop communal plunge pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Manly, Greater Sydney, New South Wales

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jill M
Perth, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
481 reviews
89 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 166 helpful votes
“Terrific place to stay”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is small but extremely well appointed, with everything you need. It is very comfortable plus it is in Central Manly with restaurants, coffee bars, and beach close. I really enjoyed staying here. I highly recommend

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 24 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CA
Reviewed 21 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
waXed121
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous place to stay while in Sydney.”
Reviewed 13 June 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent location - 5 minutes walk to beach, centre of Manly Beach and restaurants, shopping and water taxi into Sydney. Very clean apt and well stocked. Jarmo was very friendly and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was tremendous.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canada
Reviewed 9 February 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vancouver Canada
Reviewed 12 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mobozoso
St Helens, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The apartment was everything we wished for”
Reviewed 14 November 2010 for a stay in October 2010
2
people found this review helpful

The location is fantastic, ideal to chill & relax... watching the sun rise each morning was worth the rental fee on it's own. The owner (Terje) was very helpful, picked us up from the airport & made sure we were happy with everything. The apartment was very clean and had pretty much all that you might need - the only thing that might improve the facilities is a docking station for an i pod / mp3 player (there was a cd player in the apartment). You are literally two minutes walk away from shops, bars & of course the famous Manly beach. Excellent - definitely coming back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Older travelers Tourists
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;