We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good breakfast option”

Exacta Restaurant & Bar
Ranked #2 of 11 Restaurants in Rosehill
Price range: US$8 - US$23
Cuisines: Australian, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Exacta Restaurant and Bar is located on the Ground Floor of the Parramatta Waldorf Apartment Hotel and offers both a breakfast buffet and a la carte menu. Our focus is on providing a comfortable dining experience with value for money. We offer fresh produce and weekly specials. We are open for both Hotel guests and the public.
San Francisco, California
1 review
“good breakfast option”
Reviewed 22 March 2014

We have few time breakfast in Exacta while staying as an extended stay guest in the hotel.Excellent value for money and good fresh food selection, Secured free parking on site! Free WIFI service

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gorede
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

45 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    27
    13
    1
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“excellent value breakfast”
Reviewed 24 December 2013

We had breakfast in the hotel restaurant 3 times during our recent stay.Very good value and selection of cooked breakfast. not as expensive as the standard hotel meals

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank lona8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bar, Montenegro
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“very good breakfast venue”
Reviewed 23 November 2013

had breakfast at Exacta twice when we stayed in the hotel in November. Very good value and good selection of cooked breakfast for only $12 per person

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank sarvitte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good breakfast venue”
Reviewed 25 October 2013

We meet with our friends that stayed in the hotel and joined them for breakfast on the weekend. Great selection ( not unique) but fresh and plenty of. Quick service, free and a lot of parking.Excellent value for money for breakfast with family or friends

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank gordat66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“good value for Parramatta breeky”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

we had breeky in the Waldorf Parramatta last weekend.Great value for family breeky, a lot of parking around so we decided to visit the place .Excellenet value for a family breakfast on the weekend

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank gordons99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Exacta Restaurant & Bar also viewed

Parramatta, Greater Sydney
 
North Parramatta, Parramatta
 

Been to Exacta Restaurant & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing