We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What was my order??” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of McDonald's Family Restaurants

McDonald's Family Restaurants
Ranked #8 of 10 Restaurants in Rosehill
Cuisines: American, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Vence, France
Level Contributor
114 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“What was my order??”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2013

I don't know if it's a bad habit in the west but I never get what I order for... Large coke when i want a medium diet coke, a texas burger when I order a NY one.. Onions when we ask specifically "no onions".. I've given up on Maccas

  • Visited April 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Monique L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

26 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    5
    5
    5
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Benalla, Australia
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Possibly the worst McDonalds we have visited”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 January 2012

Chips were over cooked nd seemed like they had been there for quite some time and service was very slow.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank leebee73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good McDonald outlet”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2012

This is a clean and nicely designed Mac outlet in Rosehil;l

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank 308sally88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice Mac in Rosehill”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2011

Very clean ,nice setting for Mac in Parramatta-Rosehill.Good parking!!!

  • Visited August 2011
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank chang8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Fully Sick Hang Out Spot”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2008

Fully Sick Hang Out Spot

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed McDonald's Family Restaurants also viewed

Rosehill, Parramatta
 
Rosehill, Parramatta
 

Been to McDonald's Family Restaurants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing