We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of house with native garden
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of house with native garden
Upstairs deck BBQ and outdoor dining & patio blinds Recreational room with Pool table and TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Front of house with native garden
Upstairs deck BBQ and outdoor dining & patio blinds
Recreational room with Pool table and TV
Sunny living room with ipod dock stereo and  Foxtel sports TV
Dining area for 8
Cook's kitchen including milkshake maker and nespresso coffee machine
Undercover deck upstairs comfortable seating area
Upstairs queen bedroom includes bed fully made
Downstairs queen bedroom includes bed fully made
Tri bunk and single bed
Bathroom both upstairs and downstairs - include hair dryer and shampoo/conditioner/soap
Rear Sun Deck
Outdoor spa - limited hours
Guests receive our online Guidebook & recommendations
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Anglesea, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Becka N
1 review
“Great!!”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Comfortable and organised
Great for our girls weekend away!

Owners were very helpful and accomodating

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2017
Thanks Bec for your kind comments, hope to welcome you another time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary S
1 review
“Perfect place to relax”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What a perfect place to relax and unwind, amazing house, great local food, fantastic weather, what more could you ask for.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EllenFos
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Loved it!!!”
Reviewed 5 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Fantastic home - so much more than we expected. Great location, comfy beds, so clean and loved the upstsirs deck. We felt at home here!
Thanks for having us, would love to hopefully stay here again in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2017
Thank you Ellen for your comments, we would welcome your return another time. Best wishes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Mar 2017
Thanks Lisa for your comments, it was a pleasure to have you stay and we hope to hear from you again when visiting down our way. Kind regards, Glenys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AmandaB10...
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“Ms”
Reviewed 1 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Our family of five adults stayed at Barrakee Beach House in November 2016. The house was immaculately clean, more spacious than we had anticipated, and furnished with every comfort imaginable. The kitchen was bright and sunny and had everything we could possibly need. The deck was a great place to relax and meet the locals - a cockatoo and a kookaburra both stopped by to say hello. The house is close enough to wander down to the shops on foot (if you don't mind the hill on the way back) and if you're into walking, the nearby Surf Coast Trek offers some stunning scenery. Glenys was lovely to deal with and our weekend away was wonderful. We would very happily stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
Thank you Amanda for your kind comments and for acknowledging our efforts. You were great guests and hope you can visit another time. Best wishes, Glenys
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing