We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful wedding”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful morning at Brooklyn Studio B and B
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful morning at Brooklyn Studio B and B
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Beautiful morning at Brooklyn Studio B and B
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Healesville, Yarra Valley, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
491judye
Melbourne, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Beautiful wedding”
Reviewed 27 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Had the great pleasure of attending a wedding here. The wedding was held in the garden in perfect late afternoon autumn sun. The catering was absolutely delicious and the hosts were utterly charming.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anton N
1 review
“loved it”
Reviewed 23 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Such a beautiful place, v comfortable and spacious. Pam and Colin were amazing, so full of advice and knowledge about the area and v generous with their time. location is great, walking distance from the animal sanctuary which was a lot of fun and the Yarra valley is a beautiful place to visit. can't recommend highly enough!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue D
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful Weekend”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Thank you Pamela, Collin and Patsy for a very enjoyable weekend. The cottage was beautiful, clean and very comfortable, didn’t want to leave !!
A big thank you to Collin for dropping us off and picking us up from the concert, made our night much more enjoyable !!!! Listening to the birds in the morning and a walk through the garden, so peaceful and good for the soul !!! The breakfast provided was thoroughly enjoyed, also the fresh eggs straight from the nest !!! We will diffidently be back, hopefully for a longer stay, Thank You

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you need in a quiet garden setting”
Reviewed 14 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Excellent hosts Pamela and Colin made me very welcome helping me settle in and making sure I had everything I needed.

The spacious cottage-like studio with its little sunroom settled into a beautiful peaceful garden is a delight and within easy close access to the town and plenty of bush nearby for walking and exploring.

I loved the studio - cheerful, very comfortable (good beds) and relaxing and thoughtfully equipped with everything you need. Perfect for a couple but also for a weekend with friends with both lounge and sunroom.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2017
Thank you for your kind words Denise and thank you for choosing Brooklyn Studio B & B for your extended stay. We would love to welcome you or your friends back to stay anytime. Season's Greetings to you and your family. Regards Pamela
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LE MOAL M
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Thank you Le Moal for your lovely review. I hope you and your friends have a safe travel home. Thank you for choosing to stay at Brooklyn Studio B & B,.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing