We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Total relaxation”
Review of Piaf Day Spa

Piaf Day Spa
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Piaf Day Spa Healesville, Yarra Valley is situated approximately 1 hour from Melbourne. Set on 10 secluded acres of lush tree ferns & rainforest Piaf Day Spa Yarra Valley is located 5 mins from the Healesville township. Piaf Day Spa Yarra Valley specialises in massage, relaxation and luxury treatments for individuals, couples and small groups. Step into a magical world, surrounded by ancient rainforest ferns and tall peaceful gums in the Yarra Valley. Relax, refresh and rejuvenate as you experience luxurious facial, body and massage therapies in a tranquil environment where time stands still. Piaf Day Spa Yarra Valley - dreaming is just the beginning. Experience the ultimate Yarra Valley Pamper Packages in a tranquil rainforest location and luxury Yarra Valley Accommodation Packages with Day Spa Pamper Packages in the Yarra Valley.
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Total relaxation”
Reviewed 31 May 2014

This is my forth visit to piaf , absolute total relaxation , friendly smiling staff. Will definitely go back again and again

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Cheryl M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    12
    5
    5
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great value”
Reviewed 20 January 2014

Loved the experience, facial was the very relaxing and left my skin glowing felt great afterwards, spa was set amongst beautiful landscape. Will return.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank PrincessP56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne Australia
Level Contributor
72 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“Fantastic treatments ...outstanding experience !”
Reviewed 27 September 2013

We experienced a one hour relaxing massage and a one hour facial for sensitive skin and both were outstanding. We were greeted with glasses of water and lemongrass and ginger tea and these are served after the treatments too which is a lovely touch. As we are a couple we did not mind being in the same room and the only noise was the music and the bird noises outside. There were lovely warm blankets and the beds were heated too. The massage was the appropriate firmness and it was great to have the hot rock treatment included. The facial was excellent and a hand and head massage is included too. All the scrubs, moisturisers, the mask and cleansers were beautiful and each one was applied so well. Nicole was excellent and when we go back I will see if I can ask for her. Piaf is a little drive out of Healesville in beautiful surroundings so if you are looking for some pamper time this is the place to go. Their website has a detailed description of what is available. Thank you Piaf it was a great experience and we hope to be back one day soon.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank chocolatefriend
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Australia
Level Contributor
268 reviews
70 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Professional”
Reviewed 27 February 2013

My daughter and I booked treatments during a holiday, and were surprised to be in a "couples" room for our treatment. The sound and movement of another therapist was a bit annoying to my relaxation - not that they weren't professional, because they absolutely were. Very high standard of massage though, couldn't fault it. I like to have a shower after a massage, or at least restyle my hair, but was unable to do so. Was discouraged from using a hairdryer as it would be too noisy for other clients. We had planned a full day sightseeing after our treatment, so had wanted to freshen up. I would have liked to be able to relax and enjoy the surroundings afterwards, but wasn't encouraged to. Professional, but not pampered

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank AustraliaChris09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melbourne
Level Contributor
125 reviews
40 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Lovely environment”
Reviewed 27 January 2013

Lovely place set amidst nature, massage excellent. Was a little put off by young girls chit chatting to each other on our arrival. Didn't fit the ambience of be place. Apart from that a good experience.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank LoveubudMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Piaf Day Spa also viewed

 
Healesville, Yarra Valley
Healesville, Yarra Valley
 

Been to Piaf Day Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing