We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great weekend getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Mount Juliet
Certificate of Excellence
Huntsville, Alabama
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great weekend getaway”
Reviewed 26 July 2014

Everything you'd expect from Hampton, and then some. Beautiful suite, comfy bed, wonderful staff, I could go on and on. Also, great location, close to restaurants (check out the Japanese place across the street, or Taziki's in the plaza next door), and just seconds from the highway.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cacoolmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

591 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    396
    131
    39
    8
    17
See reviews for
243
125
33
140
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (39)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

This hampton is one of the better around. It is very nice by hampton standards. It is updated with nice furniture and is located well. There are abundant food options around and with it being right off if 40
You are near all if nashvilles sites.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Shawn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Branchville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
191 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Great hotel- Spot on for Hampton! The hotel was clean- as you expect from a Hampton Inn. Nice area with restaurants near. Good breakfast too! The breakfast was better than some other Hampton Inns I have stayed in. My husband always wants "meat" on the breakfast menu and they had it!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank danamc01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shreveport, United States
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2014

My wife and I loved this hotel. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was top notch and we lacked for nothing. The pool was clean and felt great. Our bathroom was very clean and we enjoyed the whirlpool tub. We would go back and stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Michael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
usa
Level Contributor
69 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

I have stayed here for business a couple of times. The location is great as it's easy to get to the good restaurants nearby. The rooms were clean and breakfast was good.
The rooms get sold out easily so book in advance.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank poogiewoogie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Such a nice, restful and clean place to stay...would most certainly stay again when in the area. We had a king size bed with comfortable soft linens. Staff was very warm and welcoming. Hot breakfast was offered until 10 am. Nice location right outside of Nashville and not far off of the interstate. Surrounding area had many shopping and dining options.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank 755kendells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spoknae, United States
1 review
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I love to stay at the Hampton wherever I travel and found the quality and service at Mt. Juliet was equal to or superior to the other Hamptons. Since this post makes me type 200 characters, I am commenting on this fact, which I find quite annoying.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Juliet
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites Mount Juliet
Comfort Suites Mount Juliet
#2 of 5 in Mount Juliet
4.5 of 5 bubbles 334 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Mt Juliet-Nashville Area
0.1 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Mount Juliet
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Nashville Mount Juliet
8.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
16.3 mi away
Homewood Suites Nashville Vanderbilt
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet

Property: Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet
Address: 5001 Crossings Cir, Mount Juliet, TN 37122-8461
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Mount Juliet
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 5 Hotels in Mount Juliet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet 2.5*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Mt Juliet reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Mt Juliet Hotel Mount Juliet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing