We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Brilliant Location”
other traveller has booked this property
The Saxton - a home away from home
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Saxton - a home away from home
Main BR has a TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
The Saxton - a home away from home
Main BR has a TV
Undercover BBQ area
SMART TV
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Numurkah, Moira Shire, Victoria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
debrachap...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Brilliant Location”
Reviewed 29 January 2018 for a stay in August 2017

Stayed here with my elderly mother and three teenagers to visit family in the area. The unit was perfect for everyone and we each had enough space and privacy to enjoy the stay. The property is well maintained, clean, tidy and comfortable. Everything worked and it presented as per the photos on the web site. The breakfast supplies provided were more than enough, fresh and exactly as described.
Well done. Would happily stay there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2018
Thank you, your welcome to come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debbie Z
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great family accommodation”
Reviewed 22 September 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Very comfortable family accommodation with enough room to sleep 7. We arrived to complimentary fruit, chocolate and wine, and Ian was only a phone call away if we had any questions. Great location just a short stroll to the main street where there is a supermarket, bakery and a hotel with amazing meals.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
thank you, your welcome to come again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
citytaxi2...
Swan Hill, Australia
1 review
“Excellent accomodation”
Reviewed 16 September 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We found this to be fantastic accommodation. There was everything we needed for a comfortable stay. We had a little problem with the hot water, that was rectified whilst we were out for the day. Excellent communication from Ian, with quick replies to anything I asked. Will definitely be back again next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
thanks very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing