We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Music City Must.....debbie and doyle”

The Doyle and Debbie Show
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: "Brilliant". "The last time I laughed anywhere close to this hard was at "The Book of Mormon." "...hilarious. Drop-dead funny." - Chris Jones, Chicago Tribune "90 minutes of goofy perfection - clever, hilarious, wacky and brilliantly performed..."Chicago Sun-Times " A hilarious piece of low-brow inspiration turned into high entertainment." - Nashville Scene "It is akin to George and Tammy doing a night at the Grand Ol' Opry - only on mescaline." - Austin Onstage "I laughed so hard I thought I was going to throw up. And I don't laugh very easily...I'm very critical. But 'Doyle and Debbie' is so funny it's worth getting on a plane to see." - Ron White, comedian "The Doyle and Debbie Show is a brilliant musical revue that should be seen more than once." - The Tennessean
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Music City Must.....debbie and doyle”
Reviewed 26 May 2013

WOW, don't miss. It is wonderful....nothing like it anywhere else. It comes fast, have your "thinking" cap on

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Robert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

111 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    89
    13
    3
    3
    3
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Nashvillle
Level 6 Contributor
539 reviews
92 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 319 helpful votes
“A MUST DO when in Nashville”
Reviewed 8 May 2013

You will laugh until your sides hurt! Doyle and Debbie never disappoint and treat every audience like they are the first they've performed in front of that week.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank Denise L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Veterans of this show”
Reviewed 20 April 2013

We've seen the show 3 times and loved it each time. VERY creative. I hope the new Debbie is as good as the old one. We haven't seen new Debbie.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank DeeDee_xyz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bna
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“On hiatus”
Reviewed 22 March 2013

They will be back and it is a very good spoof on country music. No brain cells get injured in watching this show. Debbie is gorgeous and a fine, fine singer. Doyle has the act honed to perfection.

Helpful?
1 Thank dfeew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Interesting....”
Reviewed 18 March 2013

My father-in-law took us... He absolutely loves this show. He's been multiple times. I thought it was really well done for what it is. A great show for locals and visitors. If you are looking for something different, this is it!

Helpful?
Thank Victoria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Doyle and Debbie Show also viewed

Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 
Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Been to The Doyle and Debbie Show? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing