We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
Ranked #94 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
A TripAdvisor Member
“Reservations”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2013

I want to thank "Crystal" for her aide in setting up the three rooms we got as a block even though the reservations were made with two phone calls. All of us are nonsmokers and we were able to get nonsmoking rooms.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

677 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    141
    191
    157
    106
    82
See reviews for
223
163
49
129
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (79)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Baltimore, Maryland
Level Contributor
27 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 May 2013

Pretty decent place to stay, nice neighborhood, close to airport and interstate; however I was little disappointed for the following reasons; the room did not have a refrigerator or even a microwave. Plus I needed a shuttle for a pick up at the airport and it was not available, but they did pay for the cab ride down to the hotel.
This was not the first time I had stayed with La Quinta so I pretty much expected the same standard, but this one did not meet my expectations.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gudbkz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2013

Went to Nashville for a conference and was traveling alone. The hotel in on a dead end street, safe neighborhood. The staff were friendly and accomodating. The rooms are small, but adequate and clean. They have flat screen tv's, comfortable beds. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank cfpnp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2013

We stayed at this hotel overnight for a mission trip. We had a minor issue with our room which could have been easily been fixed. However, the staff went out of their way and provided us a new room! Very professional, friendly stay. The breakfast was quality. It was a great stay. Will definitely go back to this hotel if back in the area.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 May 2013

Overall it was a great stay! Would only have to comment the room had a bit of an over-bearing "citrus" smell (the signature I believe for the chain); not sure if was an air freshener. But other than that the location, staff, and breakfast was great!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank richarjx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Richey, Florida
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2013

We stayed here for 5 nights, and honestly I have no complaints. The room was clean, plenty of linens, no bugs, no rust in bathroom....etc. This isn't a 5 star hotel but you get what you pay for. Yes it is near the highway and with the door open it is noisy. If you're a light sleeper there is a fan on the heater or the TV has a sound option. The pool was under renovation but it's the beginning of May, too cold out to swim. It is in good proximity to the city, mall, and restaurants. Front desk staff was friendly. We had our dog with us and had no problems. I have stayed at better rated hotels and found this to be better quality.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Loveingthesun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
0.3 mi away
Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/ Briley
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites  Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#55 of 154 in Nashville
4.0 of 5 bubbles 412 reviews
1.5 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
Address: 2345 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214-5100
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #94 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LaQuinta, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Agoda so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport / Opryland Hotel Nashville
La Quinta Inn And Suites Nashville Airport / Opryland
La Quinta Nashville
Nashville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing