We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
Nearby Hotels
US$304
US$273
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$206
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$225
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$254
US$224
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Omni Nashville Hotel(Nashville)
US$405
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$267
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$299
US$255
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$166
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$312
US$266
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites(Nashville)(Great Value!)
US$154
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (771)
Filter reviews
771 results
Traveller rating
154
208
183
130
96
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
208
183
130
96
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanconvenient locationwould definitely stay here againfree breakfastgrand ole oprydowntown nashvillepets
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
463 - 468 of 771 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Always stay here when in town. Easy to get about anywhere in the area, especially downtown. Only takes a few minutes to get to my favorite spot, the Station Inn. My customers are all within 20 minutes, which also makes it very handy. Rates are reasonable, staff is helpful and friendly. Overall, a good value.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Mark A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

My husband and I stayed here when we moved up from Florida, before moving into our house. We were kind of scared at first, because it was an older LQ, but when we got to our room, we were pleasantly surprised! It was super clean and really nice! The guy working the front desk was really nice. The noise from the road wasn't an issue at all.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brandy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

This hotel looks like it's been renovated recently. It was fairly clean. Okay for an overnight stay, but if you're looking for something a little nicer this isn't it. Breakfast was a let down. Not many choices. Scrambled eggs were advertised but all we saw were boiled eggs. The usual bagels, toast, cereal, juice, some milk.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Amanda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

We recently went to Nashville for a BMX race and we stayed at the Opryland La Quinta. They staff was very kind, courteous, and helpfull. However the room that we stayed in was outdated and need repairs. They left filled trash bags in the hall ways. Maybe that is why there carpets were dirty. My experience with accomadations with La Quintas have be good, but my room at the Opryland was way below the standard that I have come to expect from them.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Ernest D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This La quinta was a very big hotel,main problem was that smoking and nonsmoking rooms are on same floors and the smell of smoke in corridor was terrible.Also the rooms were not made up until 5pm,which is not acceptable.especially when one has spent the day in Nashville and wants to relax in room.Breakfast was average but better than the ones in La quintas in Savannah and charlston.Location was not great ,our room was by highway and no trees or barrier to cut out noise.It was 10 mins drive to Opry land .Receptionist was not that friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 447sallyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews