We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport
Ranked #49 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed 16 May 2014

I've had nothing but great experiences while staying at this hotel. The managers happy hour is a nice compliment to the guests. The complimentary breakfast is exceptional! We did have another guest attempt to charge their room to ours though on a crowded weekend, so make sure to check your statement. But overall, the hotel is very nice and just went thru a very nice renovation!

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Brian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rone M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

It's great to hear you had such an exceptional experience while staying with us and that you enjoyed our renovations and the breakfast buffet.

We hope to see you again soon next time you are in Nashville!

Regards,
Rone Middler
General Manager
615-324-2663

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,959)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,204 - 1,210 of 1,959 reviews

Reviewed 16 May 2014

Nice big three room suites, clean and comfortable. What's not to enjoy. Then the icing on the cake is the free happy hour with munchies in the evening and a great made to order breakfast in the morning. I was particularly happy with the lady bartender at the happy hour who served a large group of drinkers with a smile on her face AND the made to order cook in the morning. He was great in keeping the line moving and ensuring that everyone got their eggs done the way that they wanted them...bravo.

Room Tip: Get a room a few doors away from the elevators on a higher floor,
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rone M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

It seems you took advantage of everything our hotel is known for: The two room suites, complimentary breakfast buffet and evening manager reception. We are not sure if you are already a frequent Embassy Suites traveler, but we hope we made you a loyalist!
Make sure you stay with us again the next time you are in Middle Tennessee.

Regards,
Rone Middler
General Manager
615-324-2663

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

I understand there is construction going on in the lobby. But the cable in the rooms was out. The rooms were musty, popcorn on the floor, stains on the ceilings, ants in the bathrooms, and long lines at the breakfast buffet because of no plates made this a very bad experience.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Gefauhr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rone M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2014

Thank you for your review. In looking at your record I see that you stayed here when we were still in the midst of the renovations. We have been done now since early March and have completed $15M in incredible changes. It is safe to say we are a 100% renovation complete hotel with all new glassware and china as well.

Please do visit us again for the newly renovated experience.

Regards,
Rone Middler
General Manager
401-261-6087

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We stayed here for two weekend evenings prior to a conference at the Opryland Hotel. Location is good (once you find it) and convenient for getting downtown or to the Opryland area. The check-in experience was excellent and the first night (Friday) we enjoyed the guitar player / singer during the manager's reception. Our room smelled a little stale but we got the AC going and thought it would be fine.

After going downtown, when we returned the room smelled worse. The front desk moved us to another suite. This suite was fine and was on the Hhonors floor (9th floor). As a diamond Hilton member, this is likely where we should have been in the first place.

The second evening (Saturday) there was no guitarist and the noise in the atrium was incredible due to playful screaming coming from the pool area. It was not possible to relax during the reception due to the noise. We could not get the "Complementary" machine on the 9th floor to work. The front desk gave us an excuse that the families (and groups?) with lots of kids were taking too much out of the machine and they changed the code. Eventually we were given a code that worked.

Sunday morning even though we went to breakfast early the breakfast area was jammed with people. I guess Saturday night they may have been fully booked even though the hotel is in a business park. We'd love to return for another visit to Nashville but will look for another hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank startraindd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rone M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2014

Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and noticing that we strive to create a great environment for all guests who stay with us. We provide live music two nights a week and typically on the weekend we have a lot of guests as well. Sometimes, we have more families than most hotels because we are an excellent family friendly brand. The weekend you speak of was over a local event where the city hosted a few large youth groups. We fill up quickly with those groups since families love our brand. I do share your sentiment for peace and quiet, as I have three small children of my own, and when I have an expectation to get away and have some peace and quiet, i can be disappointed when then doesn't happen.

I do appreciate your review, because it does bare testament to how wildly popular we are on the weekends for our leisure travelers. We have also recently posted signage to let guests know our busy times on the weekends so they can make arrangements to come down and eat when the times would be best suited for their schedule.

Thank you again!

Thanks,
Rone Middler
General Manager
401-261-6087

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

We enjoyed our week long stay here. It was convinient to downtown and opry mills. The parking is free. We enjoyed the free breakfast each morning and the happy hour in the evening. The room was clean and spacious our only complaint was that the bed was quite uncomfortable but other than that everything was great.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank biandi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rone M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

It seems you stayed with us for the same reason a lot of travelers pick our hotel: the convenient location to downtown and Opryland. Guests traveling to Nashville really receive a FANTASTIC value when it comes to our hotel because of the three pillars of our brand, two room suites, complimentary breakfast and the complimentary evening reception. We are elated to see you are another satisfied traveler.

Regards,
Rone Middler
General Manager
615-324-2663

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

This is a big hotel, the weekend we stayed there were college graduations and youth sports tournaments nearby, the hotel was busy and hectic. With all the commotion I thought the staff did a great job of keeping the hotel clean and things running smoothly. We had a typical 2 room suite, it was clean and it great condition. Yep the bathroom was not huge but your trading space for space elsewhere. The managers reception and morning breakfast were busy with the big crowd, the staff kept both running smoothly so not a lot of time standing in line. Both nights we were elsewhere doing tourist stuff so didn't get back to the hotel until late, we ended up in the back parking lot which has lighting but not enough of it. We had no problems, just something I'd point out for improvement. Overall a good hotel as I would expect from a Hilton property, did not disappoint. Would have not problem staying here again.

Room Tip: 402 was in great shape
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bigosfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rone M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Well you certainly picked a busy weekend! It seems that although we were sold out with college graduations and youth sports you believe our staff did an excellent job with the big crowds. Thank you so much for noticing and commenting on the hard work and effort we put into ensuring that our guests have a comfortable and trouble free stay, especially on those really busy weekends.
We hope to see you again soon in Music City!

Regards,
Rone Middler
General Manager
615-324-2663

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile

I recently stayed at this hotel for one night after flying into Nashville. I reserved 2 rooms on points and when I arrived the front desk clerk accidentally cancelled one of my rooms. When my parents arrived later that night there was no longer a room waiting for them. Luckily this hotel has one of the nicest and most helpful staffs and they were able to get my parents an upgraded suite and even comped the room the next day to make up for the inconvenience. They made what could have been a terrible experience a surprisingly nice trip. I highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zachary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rone M, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Thank you so much for your kind comments regarding our staff. There are times on our end when we make some clerical mistakes that can cause an inconvenience for our guests. When we do that, we want to make sure we respond quickly and make amends so you can have a fantastic remainder of your stay. We are glad to hear that we were able to resolve this oversight to your satisfaction.

We hope to see you again soon the next time you come to Music City!

Regards,
Rone Middler
General Manager
615-324-2663

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Airport
1.1 mi away
TownePlace Suites Nashville Airport
1.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
1.0 mi away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport
1.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville / Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport

Address: 10 Century Blvd, Nashville, TN 37214-3644
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#41 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: £100 - £247 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 296
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to the Embassy Suites Nashville - Airport hotel, renovated in July 2013 and located five minutes from Nashville International Airport (BNA) and 7 miles from downtown Nashville. Ride our complimentary shuttle to and from the airport, relax in the light, open atrium and unwind with complimentary snacks and beverages at the nightly Evening Reception*. For a comfortable stay, select our two-room suites that feature new beds and decor, and bathrooms with new tile and granite. Start the day with our free cooked-to-order breakfast in our atrium and choose from delicious items such as eggs, signature custom omelets, pancakes, cereal, fruit and pastries. Savor inspired dishes at TEN Bar & Grille. Stay productive in the 24-hour Embassy BusinessLink™ Business Center, and keep fit when you travel with complimentary access to our expansive Embassy Suites Fitness Center and heated indoor pool. Appreciate our proximity to all that ‘Music City’ has to offer! Our hotel is ideal for business or leisure travel. Take advantage of the convenient location that offers easy access to Nashville attractions such as the Grand Ole Opry, Opry Mills Mall, the new Music City Center, and Bridgestone Arena. * Service of alcohol subject to state and local laws. Must be of legal drinking age. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville - Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Hotel Nashville
Embassy Suites Nashville
Nashville Embassy Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing