We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Days Inn Nashville North-Opryland/Grand Ole Opry Area
Ranked #112 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed 22 August 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Cherie H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (471)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

311 - 317 of 471 reviews

Reviewed 14 August 2014

Seems like all of the lower end whyndam hotels need major upgrades. The room cleaners missed all the stuff someone else left in the fridge. We are also bestwestern members the bang for your buck is with best western. There was only cereal for breakfast.we stayed in a smoking room and are smokers but the room could use some kind of filtration system to keep smell down

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Matt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

First of all the check in process was wonderful, I was a very late arrival and had no problems checking in. This Days Inn has a very friendly staff. The pool area and outside of the property was very clean. I had two rooms and requested side by side which was granted. The rooms were clean and had no problems at all. The oatmeal at breakfast was not instant and I loved that. I definitely will stay at this property when I return to the area. I only hope in the near future two queen beds are available. Great Hotel and I would recommend this property to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Jeanie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

The man behind the window with only enough room to hand out the key should have been a clue as to what to expect from this property. The rooms, although billed as smokeless, still held that stale odor of smoke that permeates sheets, bedspreads and carpets. The breakfast display of cereal was blocked by people sitting at the two small tables that were already crowded. The final straw was the white envelope in our room with a poorly worded and misspelled plea to leave tips at the front window. The mattress was comfortable and the showers were clean.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

I came here with my wife and kids for a little mini vacation visiting the Gaylord Opryland Hotel and other attractions, but besides that the room was very pleasing and satisfying. Sammy, the front desk clerk, checked me in very fast and smooth which was good! The pool was clean and my kids had a fun experience!
Great Job Days Inn in Nashville Staff and Management!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2014

we had a wonderful stay at this DAYS INN'satff-(DEFFINA,STEPHAINE,and JENNLFER were great couldn't have agreat stay with out there help,clean rooms made our stay perfect if eveer back down here again I will be sure to saty here perfect place--thanks girls made it worth staying here,LARRY,an ROBIN

Room Tip: we had a king bed room was wonderful'big flat screen tv-frig-an mirocwave' everything was...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank redrobinoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michele M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.1 mi away
Sleep Inn Nashville
Sleep Inn Nashville
#82 of 159 in Nashville
376 reviews
9.4 mi away
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
#113 of 159 in Nashville
472 reviews
11 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Quality Inn Opryland Area
Quality Inn Opryland Area
#116 of 159 in Nashville
321 reviews
2.1 mi away
Red Roof Inn Nashville - Music City
9.3 mi away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#68 of 159 in Nashville
359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Nashville North-Opryland/Grand Ole Opry Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Nashville North-Opryland/Grand Ole Opry Area

Address: 3312 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207-2955
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #112 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range: £58 - £104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Nashville North-Opryland/Grand Ole Opry Area 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
5 Sunbursts and Chairman Award Within 5 miles from downtown Nashville, only 5 miles from Opryland, Opry Mills and Grand Ole Opry, closest hotel to Skyline Medical Center and within 4 miles LP Field Titans Stadium. We offer guided bus tours for many Nashville tourist destinations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn Nashville North-Opryland/Grand Ole Opry Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Nashville North-Opryland/Grand Ole Opry Area Hotel Nashville
Nashville Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing