We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful experience and stay while in Nashville!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland
Ranked #58 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Suffolk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful experience and stay while in Nashville!”
Reviewed 10 August 2014

I picked this hotel based on Tripadviser reviews. We stayed 5 nights. All staff was extremely helpful with all of our needs. There was a free hot/cold breakfast every morning and I think they did a great job. Fresh scrambled eggs, sausage, fruit, bagels, toast, muffins, yogurt, oatmeal, etc.
The hotel and our room was very clean and to us it was a great location. You are across the street from The Grand Ole Opry, the Opry Hotel and Opry Mills. Plenty to do and eat. Downtown is about 15 min drive but you do have to pay for parking either in the lots, garages or side streets. It can run by the hour (quarters for meters) or by the day up to $20.
Keep that in mind.
We had a great stay. Thank you Fairfield Inn .. We will be back.

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank deedee9797
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fairfield_inno, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
We are so happy that you had a wonderful stay. We apperciate that you shared your 5 day stay at the Fairffield Inn Opyrland Nashville. We hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    139
    157
    74
    15
    4
See reviews for
141
117
11
55
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Any
English first
South Hill VA
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

Conveniently located between the airport, downtown, and Opryland. A nice number of restaurants around the hotel, but plan to drive, they aren't THAT close. The hotel had a nice, and popular, breakfast available.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BirdieandBubba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fairfield_inno, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Thanks for staying at the Fairfield Inn Opryland Nashvile. There are a coulple of restaurants really close. The Logan's Roadhouse is across the streat and Santa Fe Cattle Company is about a block and a half away walking. Lots of other choices in the areas as well. We appreciate you sharing.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago, Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed here one night in June 2014 on our way to Orlando. Pleasant staff, clean room, and good complimentary breakfast. Great value overall! Would definitely recommend this place. Have stayed in other Fairfield Inns and have always been satisfied.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Scarlettdm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fairfield_inno, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
We are glad that we were able to meet all of your needs and that you had a pleasant stay. Thanks for staying at the Fairfield Inn Opryland Nashville. Hope to see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eureka Springs, AR, United States
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 August 2014

We stayed one night, July 10th and is close to everything. We had dinner at the restaurant right in front of the hotel. We went shopping at the outlet mall, which is really close, and was almost next door to Opryland! The stay at the hotel was fantastic, wonderful beds, nice rooms, and everything was very nice! We enjoyed our stay and was traveling thru to Alabama!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fairfield_inno, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland, responded to this review, 25 August 2014
Thanks for pointing out tha the Fairfield Inn Opryyland Nasvhille is the perfect stopping point for one night or a week. We are glad that you enjoyed shopping at the Opry Mills Mall and found plenty to eat. We are happpy when our guests are happy. Thanks for staying with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fayetteville, Arkansas
Level 6 Contributor
248 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2014 via mobile

We are normally Hampton Inn people, but that hotel was full and the reviews on Trip Advisor for this hotel were promising. Check in was quick and we were given helpful information about not leaving items in our car and how to get to the Opry. Our room accommodated two queen beds with no trouble and was spacious and comfortable. The beds were super comfy and we slept well.location is close enough to the Opryland complex to drive in just a few minutes, but a tad far for us to walk. It would be lovely if a shuttle to the Opry were available. Breakfast was fine--about what would be found at a Hampton Inn, minus the waffle maker. We would certainly stay here again.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Striggs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fairfield_inno, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland, responded to this review, 21 August 2014
The Fairfield Inn Opryland Nashville is pleased that you had a good stay. We are happy that you found our staff helpful. We don't reccomend walking to the Grand Ole Opry or Opry Mills unless you are already a daily walker. But we are pretty close. We are glad that you found our local restaurants as well. We enjoy hearing from our guests.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2014 via mobile

Excellent Opry location. Hotel appears recently updated and is very clean. Staff helpful at checking us in an hour early even when rooms were still being cleaned. This was great since traveling with two young restless boys. Breakfast plentiful and staff constantly cleaning the food prep/dining area. Good value, beds comfortable. Would stay again.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fairfield_inno, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland, responded to this review, 5 August 2014
The Fairfield Inn Opryland Nashville appreciates guest feedback. It is always great to hear when everything worked out great for our guests. Our staff appreciates hearing from our guests when they have done a great job. Thanks again for staying at the Fairfield Inn Opryland Nashville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
State College, Pennsylvania, United States
Level 6 Contributor
275 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2014

We had never been to Nashville and decided to stay for two nights on our way home from the south. We decided to visit the Grand Ole Opry, and this hotel was listed as close. The people at check-in were very helpful. They gave us detailed directions and suggestions of places to see and eat. They even gave us coupons for some of the places. And the hotel was within walking distance of the Grand Ole Opry and Opry Mills. The room was fine and very quiet. Breakfast was okay -- standard all-included breakfast. But, there was plenty of room to sit and the tables were promptly cleaned. There were also good restaurants within walking distance. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kathy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fairfield_inno, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland, responded to this review, 4 August 2014
Thank you for telling about your stay at the Fairfield Inn Opryland Nashville. We are pleased that you found our staff helpful. We are always glad to assit with information on things to do and places to eat. We don't reccomend wakling to the Gaylord Hotel or Grand Ole Opry for most folks. We have informaiton on free parking. Our breakfast usually includes scrambled eggs and sausage. We also have fresh cut fruit and hard boiled eggs along with our usual breads, muffins, cereals and multiple options. Thanks again for staying with us from all of us at the Fairfield Inn Opryland Nashville.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Nashville at Opryland
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville
0.1 mi away
Best Western Suites Near Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
The Inn at Opryland, A Gaylord Hotel
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville @ Opryland
0.5 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Nashville - Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland
Address: 211 Music City Cir, at Opryland, Grand Ole Opry, Opry Mills, Nashville, TN 37214-1220
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#29 Family Hotel in Nashville
#37 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland 2.5*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and Cancelon so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Nashville At Opryland Hotel Nashville
Fairfield Inn Opryland
Fairfield Inn Nashville
Marriott Nashville
Fairfield Nashville
Nashville Marriott
Nashville Fairfield Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing