We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ticks all the boxes”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Ranked #32 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
ukfamily
Level Contributor
99 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Ticks all the boxes”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Meets all requirements for an overnight stay at an airport location. Conveniently located and used by airline staff it is clean, friendly, comfortable and fully equipped.
One downside is do NOT take a room near elevators.
Breakfast although not complimentary is delicious and good value.

Room Tip: Avoid rooms near elevators
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dandave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 9 July 2014
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize about the elevator noise. This is something that we are having repaired very soon. I will certainly pass that you enjoyed your breakfast as well. We hope that the next time you visit Nashville we will have the pleasure of you staying with us again.
Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,006 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    464
    266
    165
    67
    44
See reviews for
231
225
63
387
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2014

I travel to and from Nashville several times a year and always stay at this hotel. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating--they know me by name! The rooms are always clean and neat, the food at the restaurant is great, and you are always greeted with a smile wherever you go. The location is perfect for getting to and from the city (about 7 min drive) and you are right next to the airport for easy access. Out of all my options as a business traveler, I consistently choose this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bob R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 8 July 2014
Bob,
thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. I will be sure to share with the entire operations team. We appreciate your loyalty to Radisson and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Nashville!
Take care.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TENNESSEE
Level Contributor
174 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

Great stay. Comfortable and roomy. We got a double bed room and had lots of extra towels. Jenice checked us in and made sure that we got a nice room with a wonderful view. She was also available when we checked out and was a joy to work with. We will stay here again.

Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank KINJAMYHAZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Thank you so much for your comments. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you will be staying with us again the next time you are in Nashville! I will let Jeniece know you spoke highly of her as I know she will be very excited. She does a great job for all our guests as does our entire team.
Thank you!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chicago
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Older building that has been upgraded nicely. By the airport, so a real convenient location for business travellers, not so much for tourists. Fifteen minutes from downtown, but worth the drive for the price. Way lower than a downtown or Vandy area hotel. Happy with everything.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sylvia F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 5 July 2014
Thank you for posting a review on your recent stay. We hope that future travels bring you back to the area, and we have the opportunity to serve you as our guest.

Regards!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
60 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

The hotel room and common areas were very clean. Staff were helpful. There was plenty of well lit parking. I believe there was a restaurant on site. If you didn't want to eat there or McDonalds, you would have to drive somewhere else. Location provided quick access to many parts of Nashville. One problem was our room was next to the elevator. In a large, busy hotel this made it sound as if we were in a very loud subway all night long. It was difficult to ignore.

Room Tip: If you get a room next to the elevator, don't think you'll just stick it out for the night...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lebowski93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sylvia F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 5 July 2014
We thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We apologize for the noise which you experienced while you were here. We hope that if future travels bring you back to the area, that you allow us the opportunity to make it right.

Regards!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland, United States
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2014

We chose this hotel as Club Carlson members and found it the perfect location for a long weekend in Nashville. We are exploring areas for relocation and this hotel has easy access to highways that provide quick routes to all parts of Nashville. We also went into the downtown area twice for restaurants and entertainment - a short, easy drive! (Tip: park in the Hilton lot on 4th Street - covered parking for $15 all day!) The staff was friendly and helpful, and while they don't include breakfast, a $7.75 breakfast buffet on weekends and reasonably priced menu on weekdays offers great value!

Room Tip: The king suite has a great layout, with a front room with desk, large flat screen tv, two easy chair...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sylvia F, Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay with us! We really appreciate the kind comments regarding our facility. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your visit and hope that future travels will bring you back to the area, and that we have the opportunity to serve you again as our guest! We are sure that you will enjoy the city and good luck on your relocation!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Louis, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
88 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2014

I stayed here for one night for a Bachelorette Party and it was a cheaper option for a bunch of girls. It had a lot of great features like a restaurant, pool and decent rooms that could adjoin and was just a short drive to downtown. I wish there would have been a hot tub near the pool and the wifi got better signal. The showers and bathroom area wasn't the cleanest and had rust and mildew. The beds were pretty comfy and overall my complaints or are pretty minor. I would recommend to people traveling in Nashville.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank katiekatt7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby S, Director of Sales at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review, 26 June 2014
Hi Katie,
Thanks for taking time to write a review of your recent stay here at the Radisson Nashville Airport. I will share your comments about the bathroom to our housekeeping department as well as your overall comments. We certainly hope the next time you are in Music City you will choose Radisson as your hotel.
Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.6 mi away
Nashville Airport Marriott
Nashville Airport Marriott
#22 of 154 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 781 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
0.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
0.8 mi away
Quality Suites Nashville Airport
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Property: Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Address: 1112 Airport Center Dr, Nashville, TN 37214-3733
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#25 Business Hotel in Nashville
#35 Family Hotel in Nashville
#45 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our upscale Nashville hotel is ideally situated just one mile from Nashville International Airport, providing guests with comfortable accommodations in a convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, TravelUp, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Nashville
Nashville Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing