We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Redemtion for this hotel!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Ranked #32 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
cookeville
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Redemtion for this hotel!!!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2010

I must say this hotel did much better on the second visit. Our first experiance with this hotel was horriable. However they made good on it.. providing us with a free nights stay and a promise to do it right the second time. Which they did!!! Our second stay was delightful. Thank you Radison for showing your customers how much you care about their stay. It is a pleasure to see american companys like Choice Hotels/ Radisson showing their customers quality service. I would recomend this hotel to everyone!!!

Chris Allen

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank trucknchrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

985 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    455
    259
    162
    66
    43
See reviews for
225
222
62
378
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (94)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
YORKSHIRE
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 June 2010

Travelling from England we wanted convenience. This hotel was very close to the airport however the noise levels were minimum from the planes. I never heard one...
The breakfast was much better than we expected and consisted of scrambled eggs, bacon, and lots of fruit.
The staff were very friendly and even let us check in 3 hours early from arriving.
We would have no problems in recommending this hotel

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SUZANDIAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pottstown, Pennsylvania
1 review
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 June 2010

Mildew smell was pervasive, though staff insisted no flood damage here. Older hotel in need of re vamping. Staff is incredibly friendly, and has a family atmosphere. Workout area was really humid and warm- AC set at 72 and no air moving at all. Broken drawers in rooms. If you want to impress a client, would not choose this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank poodlemompoodle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durango Colorado
Level Contributor
50 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 May 2010

Got a rock bottom rate through Priceline on this airport area hotel. The room was clean and comfortable although the view out the window was of the roof of another level of the hotel. But all the amenities were there and we only stayed one night so no complaints. Priceline customers should know that they don't get "free" breakfast but when you save $50-$100 on the room who cares?

  • Stayed May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chilkoot_Hiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hollywood, Florida
Level Contributor
32 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2010

The Radisson is a really nice motel. The room seemed quite nice until bedtime. It was quite obvious (sadly, by smell and sight) that the sheets had not been changed after the last guest. When told of this, the front desk person changed our room quickly. The pool and hot tub were quite nice but closed down at 10:50 instead of the posted 11:00. The hot breakfast was a nice step up from most motel breakfasts, but the servers were not exactly happy to be there.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank shiny62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 March 2010

I recently stayed at the Radisson Airport Hotel for one night. I booked through priceline, and only paid $50. For the price that I paid I was happy with the property.
My rundown on the hotel is as follows:
Older hotel, but not rundown
Not a place I would want to stay on vacation, but fine for a short one nighter.
The room was clean, bed was comfortable, and bathroom was adequate.
This hotel has a free breakfast, that has slightly more than what you would find on a
continental breakfast. (they had pancakes and ham)
I would stay here again, if I needed a hotel convenient to the Nashville Airport.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hesetmefree238
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
st. louis
Level Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2010

This is an older property. Where a little wear is showing (stains on carpet, marks on walls, etc), the staff make it up in friendliness. I did have to call at 2:45PM to inquire when the room would be serviced. Someone showed up fairly quickly but didn't replace the bath products (yes, I did tip). The free breakfast was a good value. I acquired my stay via a bid on an online provider, thus the price overall was very fair for what I received in return. However, I wouldn't pay the full advertised price on the Radisson site to stay again. The crispness is just not there.

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank chamomilegardens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.6 mi away
Nashville Airport Marriott
Nashville Airport Marriott
#22 of 154 in Nashville
4.5 of 5 bubbles 772 reviews
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
0.1 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
SpringHill Suites Nashville Airport
0.8 mi away
Quality Suites Nashville Airport
0.3 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport

Property: Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport
Address: 1112 Airport Center, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#25 Business Hotel in Nashville
#35 Family Hotel in Nashville
#45 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport 3.5*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our upscale Nashville hotel is ideally situated just one mile from Nashville International Airport, providing guests with comfortable accommodations in a convenient location. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Nashville
Nashville Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing