We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville @ Opryland
Nearby Hotels
US$238
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$189
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$256
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$243
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$224
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$203
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$370
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$345
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Omni Nashville Hotel(Nashville)
US$520
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$485
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$296
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$264
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Sheraton Music City Hotel(Nashville)(Great Value!)
US$364
Sheraton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$301
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$247
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,448)
Filter reviews
1,448 results
Traveller rating
929
376
96
30
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
929
376
96
30
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand ole oprylove bugshuttle servicefree shuttlebreakfast staffthe breakfast areadowntown shuttleking suitefree breakfastnear oprylandevery morningclean roomswould definitely stay here againfront desk staffa great stayhot breakfastmusic city
Filter
Updating list...
1,376 - 1,381 of 1,448 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2011

Our family of five en
joyed our stay. Hotel is very clean and in a great location

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank keil555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2011

Located just across the street (same side of interstate) from Opryland, this was a perfect place to stay. The interior was very nicely done. Room was very nice and spacious. Everything you'd expect from Hampton Inn. Luckily we had picked up one of the little travel brochures at a rest stop that has hotel coupons because we got the room for $99 on a Friday night. When we got to the hotel they said they don't usually honor them on the weekends but I had called before arrival to reserve our room and told the operator I had the coupon and she said they would accept it. Their rooms tend to fill up quickly on the weekend so don't wait too late to get there. While close to the Opry I wouldn't consider it within walking distance. There's a Bob Evans 1 block away, gas station and other fast food within a block. No complaints about our stay here!

Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
Thank taminator911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2011

We stayed here for 3 nights while visiting Nashville. The hotel is within walking distance of the Opryland Hotel and the Grand Ole Opry and has many restaurants nearby. Our room was large and quiet. The entire hotel was clean and the staff were very good - especially the lovely lady that takes care of the breakfast area (she gives out free hugs!). The hotel is near a major highway that allows good access to downtown Nashville.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LetsGetGone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2011

Beautiful, clean, friendly, comfortable. What more could you ask for?! Can't wait to go back again someday! Telling everyone I know to stay there! The breakfast lady started our day with a ray of sunshine and a hug!

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TULLFAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2011

We stayed here for two nights for some sightseeing in Nashville. This hotel is very clean, very nicely decorated. It is quiet and peaceful. Staff is very helpful. Our room was very large, with a king sized bed, a living area with sofa, a kitchen area with small refrigerator and microwave. Beautiful room! Free wireless connection, and a very nice business center. We had no problems at all with this hotel and will definitely stay here again should we ever find ourselves in Nashville again.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tdrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews