We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$185
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$190/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$163
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$324
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sheraton Music City Hotel(Nashville)(Great Value!)
US$192
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$226
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$242/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$247
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$238
HotelIndigo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$264/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$232
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Omni Nashville Hotel(Nashville)
US$605
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$462
Omni Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (584)
Filter reviews
584 results
Traveller rating
523
42
7
6
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
523
42
7
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscarriage houseb and bvanderbilt roombelmont universitysouth areaurban grubother gueststhe main housewonderful hostshome from homehouse is beautifulbreakfasts were excellentquiet neighborhoodbluebird cafeeach morningwe loved our staywalking distance
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 584 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Linden Manor is bright and cheery, both in decor and management. Peggy the manager was the best! Her breakfasts were fantastic, as was her knowledge of where to go and how to get there. Besides that, she is fun and her other guests were delightful. The location of the B&B, while not downtown, was quite excellent -- close enough to downtown for a quick drive and walking distance from a great neighborhood downtown with good restaurants. We felt very at home and welcomed.

Room Tip: We had a small downstairs room. Size of room was only drawback but I have a feeling most of the rooms are larger than ours.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018

My wife and I have stayed at the Linden Manor B & B in Nashville four times over the past 11 years. From the first time we walked into the front door until just this past week when we had to say goodbye for the 4th time, it has always been like our second home. When we were first greeted by Catherine (the owner / innkeeper) when we first arrived 11 years ago, we were made to feel welcome and never ever anything but almost royalty.
Peggy who has joined the Linden Manor B & B family several years ago (Chef & Innkeeper) has been a great addition.
When I called each time to make reservations, Catherine or Peggy always asks about my wife and I, how we are, how are my children are etc. They know that I have dietary restrictions and always ask what I need or want to make my stay even better. They have gone out of there way to make sure that I have what I like and need.
In addition to all of that, When we need accommodations outside of the B & B, such as tickets to the Grand Old Opry or other shows, they have gone overboard to make sure that they purchased those tickets for us and have made sure we get what we wanted. Things were always taken care of, from tickets, to directions to where we were going, to parking instructions. They have also recommend other places for us to visit if we were looking for something new and different.
The home is from the late 1800’s so just walking in the door, you get a great bit of nostalgia and history. The accommodations are top notch from the rooms that are extremely well maintained to extremely comfortable beds. Sitting area’s that make you want to sit and just read a book after a enjoyable day out at the Honky Tonks or shopping.
Cathrine and Peggy make the best breakfast, from homemade bread to egg dishes that are one of a kind and wonderful.
I guess I can only say that we have come to enjoy and expect top notch qualities in a B & B and Linden Manor has never done anything to disappoint.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

This was our first time staying at Linden Manor B&B and the experience was great. Catherine, Tom, and Chef Peigi are very special people who work very hard to make sure every need is met.

Linden Manor is lovely and the location is perfect, just walking distance to the bustling 12th Avenue South area or a very short drive to anywhere in the city. Not only do they recommend what to do and where to go, they also provide 'insider tips' like where to sit at a venue, when to get there, what to see, and what not to bother with.

The manor is beautiful and extremely well maintained, the rooms and private bathrooms are very clean, and the beds are so comfortable that it can be hard to get up in the morning. However, the prospect of one of Peigi's gourmet breakfasts gives you all the incentive needed to start your day. Amazing!

I strongly recommend Linden Manor for your stay in Nashville.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed our visit . The service was outstanding . Very friendly staff . Great food.
Happy to recommend to anyone who is looking for a memorable stay.
Robyn (wollongong.) Julie ( Valla Beach)
Australia

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank RobynWilkes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

This was our 4th stay at Linden Manor. The home is in a great location, only a couple miles from downtown Nashville and only a couple blocks from the blossoming 12 Street South area.

I can't say enough about the wonderful owners and operators of Linden Manor. Upon our arrival, Peigi greeted us like the old friends we've become. She cooked up amazing breakfast meals and made our stay wonderful. Catherine and Tom gave us some great ideas of things to do that we had not yet done on previous visits. We enjoyed the recommended drive out to Leiper's Fork and Franklin, TN. Per their advice we took the back roads and it was beautiful. They also recommended a couple places to go hear music that we had not been to before. Of course we were not disappointed!

The rooms at Linden Manor are comfortable, each with a private bathroom. The mattresses are a perfect firmness. The atmosphere Peigi & Catherine foster is one of friendly and interactive discussions. We will definitely stay at Linden Manor on our next visit to Nashville.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank WendyElvis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews