We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Rate, Clean Room, Friendly Staff”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Nashville
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Suburban Extended Stay Nashville-Harding Place
Ranked #95 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed 12 June 2014

Stayed here for a few weeks until my house was ready. The room was small but clean. It came complete with a kitchenette with a microwave, fridge, and stove. I was greeted by the manager when I inquired about the room and he was very informative. I believe his name was Dan. Very professional and knowledgeable about his property. During our conversation, he informed me that many of his tenants were actually long term residents and that spoke volumes about what type of place and staff that they have there at Stay Lodge. No big screens, no free breakfast but the WIFI was complimentary and the room was clean.... That's all I needed. I would recommend this place!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank TNboi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2010

We stayed for 3 days whilst breaking a road trip. The room was ok but the facilities were very limited. That said it was alright for the money but if we were in the area again we'd stay elsewhere.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Memphisrover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2009

I noticed that this place used to get a bad rep. Well, I decided, since it was extremely close to the airport and I needed to be in town for a week, to give it a shot. I looked at a room before I rented and the room was really clean and had a kitchenette with a stove top!! The property was clean and it was very close to everything I needed! I would recommend this place and I will definately stay there again when I come back to town!

  • Stayed: February 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank PasserbyUsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2007

Dirty sticky floors, cig burns on sink,chair in room needed to be dumped. Can't believe they pass any kind of state inspection. No women I know would stay here long!

  • Stayed: October 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank rn4premies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2007

Checked in while passing through Nashville. After noticing the racist comments scratched in elevator door, I also noticed there were numerous prostitutes roaming around and drug deals as well. I was in the room for less than 5 minutes and checked out. Management refused to refund my money, so if this is what you are looking for its top notch.

  • Stayed: April 2005, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
17  Thank BiggyDoggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2006

We booked this thru Choice Hotels. Was very happy with price, and room was clean. Would consider staying again if in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank br8ton2w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
California
12
Reviewed 29 July 2005

I visited to Nashville for official work with my wife and stayed in Suburban Extended Stay Hotel, Harding Place because it was very near to my office. But we cannot stay there more than a week and had to change our hotel. we were given a FULL BED room. They told that they had all QUEEN BED room reserved.( i wonder if there were any) I am writing good and bad sides about this hotel to help you take your decision to stay here.

GOOD SIDE:

Employees are really nice friendly and helpful


BAD SIDES:

Room was really small, not enough place for 2 persons and really stuffy.
Bathroom was not neat and clean.
Carpet was very dirty.
No full refrigerator.
Kitchen Utensils were missing( they told they had not any in their Inventory to replace those)
Water was not passing through sink
Not enough light in Room.

If you can adjust yourself with these situations go ahead. But try to get a corner room so that you get 2 windows.

  • Stayed: July 2005, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nashville
7.8 mi away
Suburban Lodge Hermitage
Suburban Lodge Hermitage
#1 of 6 in Hermitage
104 reviews
4 mi away
Nashville Airport Marriott
Nashville Airport Marriott
#21 of 159 in Nashville
856 reviews
9.1 mi away
GuestHouse Inn & Suites Nashville/Music Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.6 mi away
Gaylord Opryland Resort & Convention Center
9.4 mi away
Best Western Suites Near Opryland
9.2 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Suburban Extended Stay Nashville-Harding Place? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Suburban Extended Stay Nashville-Harding Place

Address: 1271 Antioch Pike, Nashville, TN 37211-3103
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #95 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range: £29 - £129 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 126
Also Known As:
Suburban Extended Stay Nashville-Harding Place Hotel Nashville
Extended Stay Nashville
Nashville Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing