We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place. Reasonable Rates.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nashville, Davidson County, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
robtubbs
Kearney, Nebraska
1 review
“Nice place. Reasonable Rates.”
Reviewed 4 weeks ago for a stay in June 2018

This place was nice and right downtown. Would stay again. Very nice kitchen with all the things I needed. Great view and the pool area was very nice.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anita M
1 review
“Will stay again.”
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

What a beautiful hotel/rental. It was so convenient to buy our own groceries just down the street, make our own meals and save some money while in Nashville. I would suggest adding a pizza cutter and salt/pepper to each apartment. The staff was incredible and even delivered our bags to our room for us. Very secure and we felt very safe. Just 2 blocks from Broadway St. So nice to walk down whenever we wanted. Pool was amazing. No glass or cans and I appreciate that to keep it feeling classy, some girls had clastic stem wine glasses and the staff thought they were real, super sexy. Loved the outdoor frig to keep your beverages and snacks cold. The fire pits are so nice but would love to be able to use them later in the evening if we are quiet. I will definitely stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neveen M
Schweinfurt, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed 24 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This location was in a perfect location. Just minutes away from downtown bars and restaraunts. Beautiful views of downtown. 1 bedroom condo that acommadates 4, with kitchen and living area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DancingDi...
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location - two blocks off Broadway”
Reviewed 18 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Modern, beautiful apartment-style accommodation. Had everything we needed except black out blinds for the bedroom. Loved our stay in this quiet, comfortable & stylish unit. Can't wait to come back

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing