We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another thing to separate tourists from their money”

Grand Old Golf, Games & GoKarts
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Family entertainment complex with 3 miniature golf courses, a gokart track, and a large gameroom: Fun for the whole family.
Bug Tussle
Level Contributor
230 reviews
64 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 524 helpful votes
“Another thing to separate tourists from their money”
Reviewed 5 November 2012

OK, you can't spend your whole time in BNA listening to music. Take the kids for the go karts. It is fun for all ages.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank HappyCamper409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

65 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    25
    13
    4
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
156 reviews
54 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Not the nicest but a good place”
Reviewed 24 October 2012

This place has an old feel and the lighting isn't very great but it's always a good time. It's located right next door to an excellent Thai restaurant so you can have a meal and a round of putt-putt before riding the go-carts. Parking usually isn't bad and it's not very crowded most nights. We go out here often but I hate getting my butt kicked by my girlfriend in putt-putt!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank GREG L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oak Grove, Kentucky
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Variety of courses”
Reviewed 16 September 2012

Our kids love mini golf and we've been here two times. Lots of fun and unique courses to play on. We haven't played the challenge course but it looks like fun.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank howe156
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville
Level Contributor
29 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Always a great time!”
Reviewed 10 September 2012

I really like the Mill Stream Course that winds through the Old Mill House. It's always a favorite. I haven't been on the go karts but my friends have and they always seem to enjoy it. There is a small game room to play a few games and cool off from the heat. Refreshing drinks are also sold on-site. Perfect for families, couples, or hanging out with friends.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank myp785
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MN
Level Contributor
262 reviews
142 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Coolest hole Ever!”
Reviewed 9 September 2012

We LOVED the hole that goes through the barn and down several layers into the hole - how fun! The view fromthe street does not do this place justice. We went on a school day, so it was not busy at all!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Kris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grand Old Golf, Games & GoKarts also viewed

Nashville, Davidson County
Nashville, Davidson County
 

Been to Grand Old Golf, Games & GoKarts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing