We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn Downtown-Nashville West Trinity Lane
Ranked #133 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Sherry C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (386)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

259 - 265 of 386 reviews

Reviewed 28 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Meagan P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 January 2014

I was in Nashville for business convention. I have suggested to management they stop making negotiated deals on $140 / night rooms for us and look around for better values like those offered by Days Inn just minutes from downtown. Overall stay great.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lloyd N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Helen G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ruth S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 January 2014

Absolutely nothing like the photos online. Very outdated & dirty. The photos online showed "the lobby" and there isn't even a lobby! Front door duct taped!!
Towels very discolored & dingy. Very loud highway noise.



  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jill T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

My daughter booked the hotel months in advance. no where on the website or at corporate did it mention an age requirement of 21 or older. Even corporate said most the Days Inn hotels are 18+. She called to verify her reservation and they would not let her keep due to her age of 18. Sanjee Gupta, the owner operator would not allow her to stay. The front desk reservationist, Drishti Mirpuri, would not give me his phone number to explain situation or even leave message. What kind of service is that. Because of this experience, I will Never stay at Days inn again. What kind of hotel and owner/manager is not available to a customer and leaves a five week employee in charge? how sad for Days inn.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Service
Thank JHG67630
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.9 mi away
Knights Inn Nashville Downtown
2.4 mi away
Sleep Inn Nashville
Sleep Inn Nashville
#82 of 159 in Nashville
373 reviews
9.3 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Nashville - Music City
9.2 mi away
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
Days Inn Airport Nashville East
#110 of 159 in Nashville
465 reviews
9.2 mi away
Somatel Nashville Airport
Somatel Nashville Airport
#116 of 159 in Nashville
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Downtown-Nashville West Trinity Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Downtown-Nashville West Trinity Lane

Address: 1400 Brick Church Pike, Nashville, TN 37207-5040
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #133 of 159 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range: £50 - £71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Downtown-Nashville West Trinity Lane 2*
Number of rooms: 108
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Ebookers, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Days Inn Downtown-Nashville West Trinity Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Downtown/Nashville/West Trinity Lane Hotel Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing