We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hotel is great and has a good price”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Ranked #87 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Kentland, Indiana
Level Contributor
114 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Hotel is great and has a good price”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014

Hotel was very clean and room was great. Staff was very friendly. Being an elite member they gave me a great deal since an upgrade wasn't available. Breakfast was good and always stocked. The little store they had was good too since I forgot my shaving stuff. Right down the road was the mall and Opryland which was cool to see.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jacob S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

501 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    116
    149
    120
    77
    39
See reviews for
183
122
36
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cartersville, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014

This hotel was pretty normal. I made the mistake of booking it through this calling service because I needed one that night, and I was charged a $25 fee. So don't call some random number to book hotels! But the actual hotel was clean and stocked well. I liked that it had a small refrigerator. It also has a round ended shower so that end sticks out of the wall a little bit but its not weird. It had a television and looked like it had been kept well. The staff was helpful and nice, also!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kelsey W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suwanee, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 August 2014

This hotel was alright. The room was very humid and the people staying across the hall had dogs that barked all day and night. When this was reported the hotel staff acted like this wasnt a big issue. Rooms were stained on carpets walls, ironing boards, etc. I will not be staying here again.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank Adrienne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Whitesboro, Texas
Level Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2014

We stay at this property annually as part of our business route. We always arrive late, around midnight, and are exhausted. Check-in is a breeze the desk person is always courteous. Our room is always sleep ready from the cleanliness to the temperature. The rooms are quiet and there are no external distractions to interrupt our sleep. The access to and from the Interstate is simple.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Steven W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

Not bad... The room was very clean and looked nice. I thought the beds were comfortable. Staff seemed friendly and helpful. Waffles were great! I saw a few bad reviews on here but I didn't have any issues at all. We were just passing through but I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Sarah D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Providence, Kentucky
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014

Very convenient. I had early flight and I could leave my car and shuttle took me to airport and picked me up when I got back. Was very comfortable and clean. I didn't have breakfast because of early flight. I have stayed here before and the breakfast was good.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Bettieboop282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saint Matthews, South Carolina
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2014

Clean/newly remodeled rooms and the free breakfast was a great addition to our stay by saving us money on meals. Close to everything we wanted to see. Grand Ole Opry, Malls (4) and great restaurants. You have to try them all. Down town was 10 minutes away and walking distance to K-mart, pharmacy, and fast food.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank MargieTroutman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
0.2 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
2.2 mi away
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
#79 of 154 in Nashville
3.5 of 5 bubbles 304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Nashville Airport
0.1 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville / Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Address: 531 Donelson Pike, Nashville, TN 37214
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #87 of 154 Hotels in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
La Quinta Nashville
Nashville La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing