We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Baseball trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Ranked #14 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Baseball trip”
Reviewed 30 June 2013 via mobile

Staff was great. Very helpful and the afternoon kickback was more then expected the rooms were very clean as was the pool. We stayed as a baseball team and believe everyone greed this was a nice place to stay. Next to the airport and not more than a $20cab ride to downtown. Nashville and vanderbilt are great places and if you want to save a little money and not be right downtown this was not a bad choice

Stayed June 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Koning05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,104 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    698
    307
    70
    22
    7
See reviews for
427
303
49
113
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (193)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Westfield, Illinois, United States
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2013 via mobile

We stopped here in the way home from vacation. Drury Inn never disappoints. Friendly staff, clean room, great breakfast. This hotel has indoor/outdoor pool which looked very nice even though we weren't there long enough to enjoy. Plan to stay here next time I visit Nashville.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tiffani C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asheville, NC
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2013

We just left this great Drury Inn site in Nashville. We had a great time. The room was extremely clean and the staff was really helpful. We had a room with a king bed. It was extremely comfortable and we slept well both nights. We would definitely stay there again! Great place to stay!

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank rtrAsheville_NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milwaukee, Wisconsin, Usa
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 June 2013

The front desk attendants were excellent. They went out of their way to help our family. The food was fantastic both at night and for breakfast. I have found a winner. The beds were great and we couldn't hear any outside noise.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms on the upper floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Bill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Springfield, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 June 2013

My husband and I went for one night to get away from the house. We only live 45 miles away. We chose the hotel because of the price, the food and the great ratings. I don't have a single bad thing to say about it. Check in was quick and efficient. The room was spotless and very comfortable. There were plenty of outlets for our electronics. The water is very hot even though the hotel was almost full. They offer an evening meal with various hot entrees and free cocktails. There was a bus load of seniors there from Georgia, so the buffet was crowded. But the staff handled it with efficiency. Didn't have to wait very long. The food never ran out. Swam in the pool and soaked in the spa. Both were areas were very clean. Fresh popcorn and soda is available from 3-10p for those who just want to chill out, eat popcorn and watch movies. Slept in and got up in time for the hot breakfast....Eggs, fresh biscuits and gravy, sausage, waffles.....list goes on. It was a 5 Star experience. We plan on going there once a month for our get always.

  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sparks101955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TGrant
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2013

This chain of hotels is my favorite. #1, they offer allowance for pets. Then they have the dinner and breakfast. These both BLOW AWAY any competition in terms of quality and quantity. This location specifically has a great crew. Kind, friendly, even helped me carry my bags to the car....YES...they did.

Room Tip: Rooms away from the elevators are better if you have pets that bark at noise. Make sure you advise...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TGrant111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corpus Christi, Texas
Level 5 Contributor
66 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2013 via mobile

We stayed two nights. The management was so nice and hospitable. The food was good and plentiful at breakfast and in the evenings. Free cocktails and selection was excellent!!! Only real complaint were the beds. Lumpy and didn't sleep well both nights. Rooms otherwise comfortable and very clean. Pools and hot tub well maintained. Very appreciative of your business, customer service outstanding!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Beachydix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
1.8 mi away
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
5.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Opryland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#54 of 155 in Nashville
1,699 reviews
0.7 mi away
Quality Suites Nashville Airport
7.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Nashville Vanderbilt
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Address: 555 Donelson Pike, Nashville, TN 37214-3738
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#4 Family Hotel in Nashville
#8 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#13 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at I-40 and Donelson Pike, the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport is less than one mile away from Nashville International Airport and less than 10 miles away from downtown Nashville. Relax in our clean, comfortable rooms and enjoy free hot breakfast and 5:30 Kickback(R) evening menu. Experience "Music City" with Drury Hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Drury Inn And Suites Nashville Airport
Drury Inn Nashville
Nashville Drury Inn
Drury Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing