We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,171)
Filter reviews
1,171 results
Traveller rating
741
321
78
23
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
741
321
78
23
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbaked potatothe indoor outdoor poolfree dinnerfree popcornhot breakfastnashville airportsausage pattiesbreakfast and dinnerroom suitehot tubeach eveningexercise roomthe general managerwould definitely stay here againthe entire staffyogurtstaff was very friendly and helpful
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
662 - 667 of 1,171 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2013 via mobile

Friendly, clean, helpful- what more could you ask for. Drury Inns are consistent with nice beds, clean rooms and employees who aim to please . The Nashville Drury Inn welcomed us and our collie providing us with a clean room and great service . When we travel with our dog we make sure he is freshly groomed. We are looking for a hotel that not only allows dogs but provides a room that looks and smells clean . The Nashville Drury Inn does exactly that as well as providing the evening complimentary beverages and light meal. With specific pet rules that are fair to pet owners and non pet owners- no leaving your dog for more than thirty minutes, no dogs in the lobby, dogs on a leash or in a carrier, we really appreciate the thought put into the "pet" policies.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cabdg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013 via mobile

We travel a lot and stay at Drury Inns whenever we can. This is by far the cleanest and best one we have ever stayed at. The GM is absolutely the best. He is always helping out, visiting and making everyone feel welcome! This Drury ranks right up with the San Antonio river walk one!!!!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ndfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

We chose this Nashville hotel pretty much as a result of the reviews on TripAdvisor. We were very pleased with the rates, which were half of downtown hotels. The Drury Inn and Suites provides many extras as part of your room rate that the downtown hotels add on. Those ad ons could add as much as $50 at downtown hotels for amenities such as parking, wi-fi, newspapers, fitness/pool, and breakfast. At Drury every guest receives these benefits and more.

At Drury you can start each morning with a breakfast with selections that include hot and cold cereals, juices, scrambled eggs, sausage, potatoes, make your own waffles, rolls/bagels. Every evening from 5:30 to 7:00, each adult guest can partake of a limited number of adult beverages, and all guests can feed themselves from a buffet table of hot dogs, chili, chicken fingers, Mac and cheese, baked potato, chips, coffee and soft drinks. You also can enjoy unlimited trips to dispensed soft drinks and freshly made popcorn.

For families, kids stay free in their parent's room. Also, parking is free in a secured lot, which could cost you $15 to $25 in downtown lots. The hotel is very close to the airport and major highways. The price of a round trip cab ride to honky-tonks is just a couple of dollars more than paying for parking, without the safety concerns of drinking and driving.

We spent 7 nights at the Drury and found all of the staff, including the desk clerks, management, maintenance/cleaning and the food service staff very pleasant and competent. On several occasions we were provided with a greater level of service then we expected. We found our room, bedding, towels and general areas neat and clean. It's also a 100% smoke free facility.

Though we thoroughly enjoyed our stay, there are a few CONS:

1. It's a family hotel so expect a lot of kids. If you're an adult and thinking of enjoying the heated pool and whirl pool, forget it. The kids own it all hours and really, do you really want to trust that the chlorine is working?
2. If it's feeding time and the parents were successful in getting the little darlings out of the pool, expect delays in the buffet line and the soda dispenser. And beware of the wet spots on the floors and inside the elevators from their not quite dry feet and swimming suits.
3. The hotel has 6 floors and ONLY 2 elevators that can be very slow due to increased usage in the mornings during breakfast and check-outs. Expect delays.
4. If possible get a room above the 3 floor if you expect to sleep in. (This I learned from conversations with other guests.). The desk, lobby, and eating areas are beneath an atrium design reaching the 3rd floor. The noise channeled upwards when the area is crowded with many talking people is disturbing.

Given all this, I highly recommend the Drury Inn and Suites in Nashville. The airport noise didn't bother us and we easily were able to drive throughout the area quite easily.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
Thank Wuzfuzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2013

Very nice room and great dinner/breakfast buffet. Love the indoor/ outdoor pool and staff was very friendly. I have stayed at other Drury Inns and had the same great service as well as a nicely furnished room. Very clean and fresh feeling.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Allen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

This was our first time staying at a Drury Inn and we were so pleased with the accommodations. We were traveling with our dog and this location was perfect. The staff were very friendly and the facility was clean. We relied on the reviews of previous guests, so thank you for your feedback. We will stay at this location again. We also recommend eating at Bar B Cuties.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jbptravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews