We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gated Parking, Near Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Ranked #15 of 155 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Miami
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Gated Parking, Near Airport”
Reviewed 4 October 2010

Decent hotel for good price near airport. Comfortable breakfast area. Indoor and and outdoor pool. Spa. Good pizza delivery available locally. Housekeeping came promptly at 11 AM (6th floor).

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Verti94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,095 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    694
    303
    69
    22
    7
See reviews for
422
301
48
113
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (191)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sarasota FL
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 September 2010

We enjoyed our first night stay at a Drury Inn the night before in St Joseph MO that we found one for our next night. This place was even better. Clean, new, great room, pet friendly, free food... Stay here!

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JennyG60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HSV, AL
Level 6 Contributor
149 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 September 2010

i had stayed here in 2008 and decided to stay again because the downtown prices are too high and i had a pleasant experience last time. they have added more free amenities which makes them more attractive. a free hot breakfast: scrambled eggs, biscuit and gravy (and they were delicious unlike other hotels were the gravy is not good), sausage patties, muffins, donuts, fruit, cereal, waffles, juices, coffee, milk, soda. from 3-10pm they serve all you want popcorn and soda. between 530-700pm they serve hot food as appetizers but it was enough for a complete meal. hot dogs, chili which was real good, salad, chips and salsa, chips. this is not restaurant food but pretty good to be hotel food. they are reasonable priced to book a night-this time it was 110.30 thru hotels.com. i even called the hotel for a request and they honored it. the pool is nice, it is an outdoor pool and you can swim under a wall and be in the inside pool. cool feature! also have a heated spa, seated living room style areas in the hotel side entrance. the parking is in a secured area requiring your card to get in. the room was very nice. a wall with a bricked look, marble look floors in the bathroom area, vanity separate from the toilet/shower. glass mirrored closet. comfy enough beds with plenty of pillows, flat screen tv, very clean room. i was very impressed and pleased with my stay. not to mention, i forgot some clothes in the closet and when i remembered that night after we got home, i called about it and they said they would ship it to me free.

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nicoletteta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
north Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2010

I've stayed in several hotels in Nashville, and I'll definitely be back to this one. The Drury has a lot of nice amenities that higher priced hotels don't have. They have an indoor/outdoor pool and jacuzzi (clean) that are really nice. Their evening snacks are good, too, as is the hot breakfast. You get waffles, eggs, sausage, fruit, pastries, yogurt, cereal, biscuits and gravy. Everything was fresh and hot.
The rooms were spotless and the linens smelled fresh and clean. The hotel is very close to the airport, but we didn't hear any noise in the rooms. It was very quiet.
Yep, we'll be back here. Oh--definitely check the hotel's website and click on "special deals." There's an e-saver section that can save you quite a bit on the price. It's a good place at a good price.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Chickychick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, GA
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 August 2010

I've been staying at another "suites" hotel when traveling to Nashville but decided to try the Drury this time for cost reasons. Good location, nice amenities and boy was I pleasantly surprised with the warm welcome and friendly greetings during my one night stay. They have a very nice "manager's reception" with plenty of food and drinks (without the hords of people too) and a better than average breakfast. I'd stay here again without question.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 2-2-Dance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tucson
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2010

My daughter attends Vanderbilt University so I find myself in Nashville often. After staying at several different hotels in the area, I have settle on the Drury. The staff is absolutely lovely, the rooms are spotless and you can't beat free munchies, drinks and breakfast. The only tip I would offer is to request a room away from the McDonald's side, as the traffic noise was noticeable.

I'll be back!!

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ksandfort
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bluffton, South Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 August 2010

I chose this hotel based on other traveler reviews as I was in Nashville settling my son into school and had my two dogs with me. I had planned on boarding them but that did not work out. The breakfast was fair; in general, not my kind of food but they did have granola and yogurt. My son joined me on an afternoon and was pleased to have one of my 3 daily drink punches on my card (the drinks were small but for 3 of them, they should be!)and some of the pm snacks which were just fine to hold us off till dinner. The room was comfortable and well equipped and I was very appreciate of the printer and computer in the lobby. I was especially pleased that there was a very large lake and park one exit past the hotel and the dogs and I began our days there with them going for a swim and "doing their business" since they have trouble going while on a leash. Bring your own dog bags are none are supplied. I expect to see my son often and unless I want to be closer to town, I would stay here again with or without dogs. For the record, this was about a 10-13 minute drive to downtown. The only thing I had a small problem with is that my room was also a "business" room with a round table and 4 chairs. There was no night side table/light so after reading at night, I had to get up and go to the door and turn out the lights but it was, all in all, a minor inconvenience.

  • Stayed August 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank catsandroses
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
1.0 mi away
Sheraton Music City Hotel
Sheraton Music City Hotel
#51 of 155 in Nashville
1,677 reviews
7.9 mi away
Homewood Suites Nashville Vanderbilt
1.8 mi away
Club-Hotel Nashville Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Quality Suites Nashville Airport
0.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Nashville Airport Hotel
6.4 mi away
Clarion Hotel Nashville Downtown - Stadium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport

Property: Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport
Address: 555 Donelson Pike, Nashville, TN 37214-3738
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#4 Family Hotel in Nashville
#8 Best Value Hotel in Nashville
#13 Business Hotel in Nashville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:3 star — Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 155
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located at I-40 and Donelson Pike, the Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport is less than one mile away from Nashville International Airport and less than 10 miles away from downtown Nashville. Relax in our clean, comfortable rooms and enjoy free hot breakfast and 5:30 Kickback(R) evening menu. Experience "Music City" with Drury Hotels. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Ebookers, Hotels.com and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Drury Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Hotel Nashville
Drury Inn And Suites Nashville Airport
Drury Inn Nashville
Nashville Drury Inn
Drury Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing