We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Consistently good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville - Green Hills
Ranked #8 of 157 Hotels in Nashville
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 November 2013

Have stayed at this hotel several times. Not only convenient to the section of Nashville we need to be in, but consistently serves us well. Right next to Green Hills Mall. Close enough to downtown. Front desk staff is always friendly and the entire hotel is very clean.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Julie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (589)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville - Green Hills
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

475 - 481 of 589 reviews

Reviewed 22 November 2013

Clean, comfortable, and convenient. The complementary breakfast was good but average. The staff are friendly, helpful and very professional. The location is great (for us visiting family) and is a definite "stay" on our travel list. Located on a quiet street just off Hillsboro Pike, it has a bit of a Bed & Breakfast feel about it. We will stay there (or attempt to stay there) whenever in Nashville (about five or six times a year). Room availability is occasionally an issue.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Raymond A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

Lovely lobby with fireplace, pleasant breakfast dining area, great rooms. The decor is traditional, but doesn't look dated. Close to shopping, restaurants, Belmont and Vanderbilt universities. Great weekend getaway if you need to do some shopping. Local mall has every store/designer I've ever heard of. No need to go to Atlanta for designer stores. Very relaxing!

Room Tip: The suites are a great value if you need a bit more room--sort of a mini-condo.
Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Anna H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2013

We stayed at this hotel for a football game and it was very clean and comfortable with a friendly staff. It was located right beside a mall with plenty of restaurant choices as well. I would recommend this hotel for a family.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2013

Very nice motel. Continental breakfast was very nice. Beds were very comfortable. Nice soaps and shampoos. Room was clean and comfortable. I had everything I needed. The man taking my reservation was very friendly, helpful and accommodating with area shopping and sites to see.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mavis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2013

I would give this location a 8.5 out of 10. A few things in the room could have been repaired or replaced before our stay. Overall, it was clean, very nice location, and I will stay there again when I am in the Green hills, Nashville area again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

The staff is very professional and customer service oriented. The hotel was beautiful, the breakfast was tasty, and the location was superb! It is located next to an upscale shopping mall and wonderful restaurants, just minutes from downtown Nashville.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Melanie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
2.7 mi away
Homewood Suites Nashville Vanderbilt
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville - Vanderbilt - Elliston Place
4.0 mi away
Omni Nashville Hotel
Omni Nashville Hotel
#6 of 157 in Nashville
5,734 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
#12 of 157 in Nashville
1,715 reviews
10.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville @ Opryland
3.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Vanderbilt
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville - Green Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville - Green Hills

Address: 2324 Crestmoor Rd, Nashville, TN 37215-2000
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville > Green Hills
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Nashville
#11 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#13 Family Hotel in Nashville
Price Range: £157 - £271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville - Green Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn & Suites Green Hills is located in the upscale retail district of Green Hills, just minutes from Midtown Nashville. We offer both rooms and suites with full kitchens. Our outdoor pool and Jacuzzi is seasonal. Shopping and restaurants are in walking distance of the hotel. The hotel is traditional Georgian architecture with marble floors and cherry paneling in the lobby. A welcoming fire in the fireplace greets you in the winter months. We have three meeting rooms available including a cherry paneled boardroom accommodating 14, a lobby level space for as many as 25, and a rooftop glass enclosed reception space which can accommodate up to 75. Shuttle service within the Green Hills area is available M-F during business hours based on availability. Complimentary WIFI is always available as well as hot breakfast each day. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Hilton Hotels Direct, Agoda, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville - Green Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Nashville - Green Hills
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville - Green Hills Hotel Nashville
Hampton Inn Nashville
Nashville Hampton Inn
Hampton Inn Hotel Nashville

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing